• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Scout leader accused of sleeping with underaged girl

Shermie

Scout leader accused of sleeping with underaged girl

Zenzen

pc_600x450.jpg
<cite style="display: block; font-style: normal; font-size: 10px; margin-top: 4px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 4px; margin-left: 0px; ">Hong Lian Gui, 25, was a Group Scout Leader at Bukit Panjang Government High School (left). (Pic / Google Maps)</cite>

A scout leader is under investigation for allegedly making advances toward female students and sleeping with an underaged girl scout.

According to Shin Min Daily News, Group Scout Leader Hong Lian Gui, 25, has been suspended indefinitely from his duties since 1 March and is currently under investigation by the Singapore Scout Association.

The allegations came about after Hong, who was the scout leader at Bukit Panjang Government High School, was punched by the boyfriend of a secondary school female student.

The attack had taken place in Yishun on 2 Dec 2011 and was believed to be caused by Hong pestering the girl incessantly.

Hong sued his attacker and eventually won a compensation settlement of $16,000 in January this year.

But this also led to complaints being lodged by those involved, who alleged that Hong had used his position to make inappropriate advances toward girls under his charge.

I strongly believe he must be into uniform sex thing, singapore too stress la. wahahhahahaaaaaaaa......

lianbeng last time npcc went pulau ubin overnight camp also played same tricks before lah.:D bluff the girl got water snake then she will hug u tight tight mah.

Good one :D
You did not ask whether want to catch snake ?

lianbeng last time npcc went pulau ubin overnight camp also played same tricks before lah.:D bluff the girl got water snake then she will hug u tight tight mah.

Good one :D
You did not ask whether want to catch snake ?

lianbeng replied, "when she hugs u tight tight she oredi catch snake between her legs liao lor.":D