• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SBF's Advice to WP

EC GRC is WP's best bet for another PAP GRC to collapse. With Toothpick Robber, Maliki, Lee Yi Shyan and Jessica, this is a team that is taking over from George's team in 2011. Look at the 4. Who is credible there? Who deserve their salaries? None.

GG, Daniel Goh, Dennis Tan, Leon Perera, Mohd Fairoz Sharif and HTR are among the WP potentials for EC. Let's comment on the best 4 line-up. Imo, GG, Daniel Goh, Leon and HTR should form the team. No disrespect to Dennis and Mohd F Sharif. Why HTR? You need a lady in a GRC to appeal to the ladies. HTR fits this requirement sui sui. For minority candidate, anyone better than Leon? None. Between Daniel and Dennis, I opine Daniel has the edge.

SBF bros, your learned views please. Will forward this to LTK in due course.

EC GRC is WP's best bet for another PAP GRC to collapse. With Toothpick Robber, Maliki, Lee Yi Shyan and Jessica, this is a team that is taking over from George's team in 2011. Look at the 4. Who is credible there? Who deserve their salaries? None.

GG, Daniel Goh, Dennis Tan, Leon Perera, Mohd Fairoz Sharif and HTR are among the WP potentials for EC. Let's comment on the best 4 line-up. Imo, GG, Daniel Goh, Leon and HTR should form the team. No disrespect to Dennis and Mohd F Sharif. Why HTR? You need a lady in a GRC to appeal to the ladies. HTR fits this requirement sui sui. For minority candidate, anyone better than Leon? None. Between Daniel and Dennis, I opine Daniel has the edge.

GG, Dennis, Leon and Fairoz for Eunos.

YJJ, He TR, Daniel +2 for Marine Parade.

Can these two teams win 9 seats for WP?

ECGRC is in WP's pocket liao lah.

WP fill any candidates will still win.

It's a question of percentage.

Ridiculous analysis.

Read my other thread.

Here: http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?213869-If-East-Coast-falls-Tenpenis-must-fall-first

Tenpenis must fall first before East Coast.

East Coast was the worst performing GRC in previous erection because there were issues at Bedok then and Bedok Mall and other facilities were not yet built. Now, all those issues are resolved.

Look at the PAP Tenpenis team and the PAP East Coast team. Now, tell me frankly, which team is stronger? The answer is glaring into your eyes yet you would not see and compare Opposition team with PAP team instead.

WP only has one A-team. The rest of its teams cannot fight the A-teams of SFP, SDP and etc.

So, should not compare WP East Coast team with PAP East Coast team. It does not work this way. People at East Coast will say why your A-team not here contesting?

Simple as that.

Agree on GG, Daniel and HTR. They have an excellent chance of taking EC if they are included.

But WP must also reserve a very good candidate to take on TPL. HTR stands 50-50 chance in my opinion. Won't be surprised Mac will be the closest fought constitutency for GE2015, together with Potong Pasir.

MP will be a good fight too, but advantage still goes to the MIW due to the GCT factor. Though one can always hope. If MP falls, it will definitely mean the end of PAP. Confirm kaupt & split.

Like that not cheekek. Better for WP to win by just 1 vote! Let LSS jump from MBS coz he bang balls! LHL may choose to do likewise from Westin.

LSS already asked to be retired 4yrs ago. The fact that LSS, GCT and LHK have been mobilised is very bad news for pap.

Yes, and also to whack PAP's Team. WP 60.1%, PAP 39.7%.

Ok here I come again...

If WP B-team can take down PAP East Coast team this erection, I chop!

Enuff said. A bunch of idiots analyzing erections with their pussies instead of with their big heads.

who to contest is not important.

IMHO, WP need to put up alternative policies so that the voters have an alternative to choose from and not be seen as opposing to PAP policies. This way if they do not win, then its the alternative policies that are not chosen and not the party. If they put up alternative policies and the votes come in, they will have to carry out the promised policies, this way they will build voters confidence and trust.

My suggestions include:
1) If the people are complaining about the 6.9M population, then what is WP alternative number? 4.5M, 5M, 5.5M? They need to tell the voters something
2) What are their alternative plans for FTs? Have targeted Jobs to be issued work passes only and not open flood gates to ALL types of FTs
3) What about civil service pay? remove the peg of Ministers to "market"? set a threshold that is high enough for the job but not the current ridiculous numbers!! If the scholars are that good, then have them come out to the real world to earn the real pay. If they don't have the balls to come out, then stay at the senior civil service levels forever, there are enough coming up the ranks to replace them anyway.

Feel free to add on alternative policies for WP to consider

Agree on GG, Daniel and HTR. They have an excellent chance of taking EC if they are included.

But WP must also reserve a very good candidate to take on TPL. HTR stands 50-50 chance in my opinion. Won't be surprised Mac will be the closest fought constitutency for GE2015, together with Potong Pasir.

MP will be a good fight too, but advantage still goes to the MIW due to the GCT factor. Though one can always hope. If MP falls, it will definitely mean the end of PAP. Confirm kaupt & split.

Imo, HTR is more value in EC GRC. 4 idiots in white can go FO. WP should have someone else to handle TinTin. Maybe Dennis Tan?

Heard that He TR is a very articulate and likable lady and has been reserved for Marine Parade to shore up the team.

But Bedok central has a nice mall. The residents there have been bribed over. :(

Cheebuy....GD, TFBH and Scrobal are one and the same cock.

So, why are you talking to yourself?

LSS already asked to be retired 4yrs ago. The fact that LSS, GCT and LHK have been mobilised is very bad news for pap.

What makes you think LSS asked for that 4 years ago? I really doubt it. He is a lemon! Same for all the jokers who claimed they wanted to retire years ago but carried on for national interest. Bull shit, I say. They stayed coz they had nowhere else to squat.

But Bedok central has a nice mall. The residents there have been bribed over. :(

If voters can be bought with a mall, they deserve more screwing from the MIW. Best is they kena AIDS from the screwings.

who to contest is not important.

IMHO, WP need to put up alternative policies so that the voters have an alternative to choose from and not be seen as opposing to PAP policies. This way if they do not win, then its the alternative policies that are not chosen and not the party. If they put up alternative policies and the votes come in, they will have to carry out the promised policies, this way they will build voters confidence and trust.

My suggestions include:
1) If the people are complaining about the 6.9M population, then what is WP alternative number? 4.5M, 5M, 5.5M? They need to tell the voters something
2) What are their alternative plans for FTs? Have targeted Jobs to be issued work passes only and not open flood gates to ALL types of FTs
3) What about civil service pay? remove the peg of Ministers to "market"? set a threshold that is high enough for the job but not the current ridiculous numbers!! If the scholars are that good, then have them come out to the real world to earn the real pay. If they don't have the balls to come out, then stay at the senior civil service levels forever, there are enough coming up the ranks to replace them anyway.

Feel free to add on alternative policies for WP to consider

Alternate policies only work once you have a majority grasp in Parliament. Otherwise the pappies will veto anything that goes against their own interests (not the interests of Singapore or Singaporeans).

The most important thing now is to purge the Lees and their loyalists from the PAP. The purging can come from outside the PAP or from within the PAP.

Imo, HTR is more value in EC GRC. 4 idiots in white can go FO. WP should have someone else to handle TinTin. Maybe Dennis Tan?

WP has a good strategy. EC GRC is almost theirs. The issue is whether to put a strong and likeable lady like He TR in a safe GRC or risk her in a high stake GRC like Marine Parade.

It was deja vu when LTK, SL, CSM, PR and Manap took on a high stake risk at Aljunied in GE 2011.

This time it is 50-50 at Marine Parade because WP is likely to risk YJJ, HTR, DG at Marine Parade. The ball is at the voters feet