• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sbf frequent fliers

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
do you prefer planes or helicopters? I prefer helicopters. :p

helicop.jpg

How to have sex on board a plane.

http://www.sextutor.com/plane/

If you're afraid of STDs or are alone, there is always this option:

selfsucking.gif

Your body will need to be flexible. Train your lower back.

SBF Frequent Flyers:
Bus64 - fly aeroplane after his burgerking storey picah lobang
Psy83 - took a flight to nowhere after challenging Ramseth to a duel and chickening out
GMS - always told by forummers to go fly kite at Marina South

do you prefer planes or helicopters? I prefer helicopters. :p

View attachment 3693

The few times I sat in the helicopters, the experience was not exactly pleasant. There is always that pulsating beat of the rotor blades that is quite irritating. The fear of something happening and no wings to glide to the ground is also another factor.

i have never been in a helicopter myself. I thought it would be exciting ....but after what you just shared i am not so sure.

The few times I sat in the helicopters, the experience was not exactly pleasant. There is always that pulsating beat of the rotor blades that is quite irritating. The fear of something happening and no wings to glide to the ground is also another factor.

SBF Frequent Flyers:
Psy83 - took a flight to nowhere after challenging Ramseth to a duel and chickening out

Uncle botak middaydog - fly balloon to thailand for hair transplant. never come back.

It's the pulsating beat and noise and wind generated by the rotor blades that make an helicopter ride exciting, especially when you leave the door open in mid air.

SBF Frequent Flyers:

Joetys - Flew from Bangkok to San Francisco and no sound no picture thereafter. Suspected to be kidnapped by Eatshitndie. :eek:

Interpol report lodged. KBH assigned Golden Dragon IO IC case. :D

Joetys - Flew from Bangkok to San Francisco and no sound no picture thereafter. Suspected to be kidnapped by Eatshitndie. :eek:

KBH won't dare call me. Coz I will screw him for being a useless piece of shit. Ouch!

Tee Kee - frequent flyer to heaven until he became permanent resident there.

Uncle botak middaydog - fly balloon to thailand for hair transplant. never come back.

Yeah, he stomped out of the kopitiam after a disagreement with Leongsam and never came back. :(

Equaltrian went into a phone booth with Casio Watches collection, was not seen thereafter.

He's RIP going into a pond whilst fully drunk with Chivas trying to recover his Casio. I attended his funeral.

No la I planned to leave on 1st May but now I booking 28th Apr come back on 13th May.

He's RIP going into a pond to trying to recover his watch. I attended his funeral.

Was the cadaver dried before cremation or just placed in the box without drying? was the watch found?:D

If u mean Uncle Equalisation, he came back drinking kopi. :D