• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboy GRC Dreamteam

Forvendet

Equalisation (to represent dirty old men)
GoldenDragon (to represent pro-casino)
TracyTan (to represent anti-casino)
Jah Rastafar (to shoot Malays)
KNNBCCB (to shoot Indians)

Velma

Ramseth to represent law enforcing

middaydog to represent balding men seeking solutions

cooleo to represent courtesy and graciousness

SIFU to represent the assing of CB kias.

Forvendet

Ramseth to represent law enforcing

middaydog to represent balding men seeking solutions

cooleo to represent courtesy and graciousness

SIFU to represent the assing of CB kias.

Ramseth will shoot everybody. :eek:
Cooleo will fuck everybody. :oIo:

Velma

Johnny best for health minister (sorry to Silverfox). Leongsam can go to hell and nobody cares.

Leongsam will just shut down the whole sammyboy. Oh wait, the crappy server itself is enough to finish off sammyboy.

Scroobal and Kingrant for MICA. They sure know a lot of dirty linen in Singapore politics.

Sideswipe for his rich history knowledge.

GoldenDragon for his knowledge about the "seedy" parts.

Forvendet

Leongsam will just shut down the whole sammyboy. Oh wait, the crappy server itself is enough to finish off sammyboy.

Scroobal and Kingrant for MICA. They sure know a lot of dirty linen in Singapore politics.

Sideswipe for his rich history knowledge.

GoldenDragon for his knowledge about the "seedy" parts.

Sideswipe will be competing for the post of consular-general to ROC with Cheowyonglee. Where's Cheowyonglee?

Char_Azn

Equalisation (to represent dirty old men)
GoldenDragon (to represent pro-casino)
TracyTan (to represent anti-casino)
Jah Rastafar (to shoot Malays)
KNNBCCB (to shoot Indians)

Your list cannot. Wanna contest GRC must have minority lah.

patrickv

MMVPAP must be included as malay candidate. he will fuck you if u dun include him.

Muthukali to be fielded as ah neh candidate. his moustache will win a lot of ah neh aunties' votes.

Forvendet

MMVPAP must be included as malay candidate. he will fuck you if u dun include him.

Muthukali to be fielded as ah neh candidate. his moustache will win a lot of ah neh aunties' votes.

If you include MMVPAP in a team with Jah Rastafar, they'll shoot each other. :eek: