• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboy.Com server was Down Thursday Night

uncleyap

Not once but twice:eek:. It wasn't the domain Sammyboy.Com being blocked only the SingSupplies.Com also went down. Then about 1hr later came back, then 3 hrs or so later died again, and kept down for many hours.

Now 5+ am Friday morning I found it back. :rolleyes:

What happened?
:confused:

Time to screw the government on this !

No satisfactory explanation they get one point off

you mean you dont have to sleep ah?
fussing around with pap all early morning until sunrise ah

;) There is a good proportion of graveyard Internet creatures out here in cyberspace don't you know? I got enough of zzzzz already. Doing something with computer now.

It could be something on Sam's server or his ISP. Lets wait for Sam to come in and tell us 1st.

you mean you dont have to sleep ah?
fussing around with pap all early morning until sunrise ah

He must be graping with the evils of the world, 24 hours, three hundred & sixty five days...need a rest at Buangkok Resort Singapore, QUICK!:D

Yes, thought it was blocked or something, but it only returned blanked screen, not 404 or one of those error message page.

Gahmen running a bot to scan your postings. Wash your backside clean clean to sit jail!

Hahahahahahahaha

Pls lah! Gahmen more worried abt Mas LALA Mat than Sam kopitiam which probably has only 50 people with 5,000 nicks!