More at https://tinyurI.com/ycl8fgwp
Almost 30 years an uncle already! What young?So sad! Another loss of a young life. RIP.
Almost 30 years an uncle already! What young?
With cpf withdrawal age tied at 65, 28 is still considered young lah.
How many locals must die before the PAP is voted out.
They have blood on their hands
Will the family sue?
A lot have died during NS training, but naturally the showbiz yandao kia gets a bit more media attention.
Don't forget Liu Kai that PRC immigrant NS boy.
And this one died after inhaling the smoke from smoke grenades in 2012.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/smoke-grenade-case-duo-convicted-of-negligence
I've heard enough horror stories over the years... let's just say getting crushed by a Howitzer gun isn't the worst way to die.
What price, 'operational readiness'?
Almost 30 years an uncle already! What young?
A lot have died during NS training, but naturally the showbiz yandao kia gets a bit more media attention.
Don't forget Liu Kai that PRC immigrant NS boy.
And this one died after inhaling the smoke from smoke grenades in 2012.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/smoke-grenade-case-duo-convicted-of-negligence
I've heard enough horror stories over the years... let's just say getting crushed by a Howitzer gun isn't the worst way to die.
What price, 'operational readiness'?
Will the family sue?
What do you think?
You must understand old man psyche. If you already an uncle with no escape route, naturally you will want to bring everyone down with you so that you don't feel alone. You can't wait for more people to join you, so you must go around recruiting those much younger than you. For the male uncles, they damn jealous those younger good looking ones are still getting attention from chio bus; for the female aunties, they call you uncles to bring you closer to their age group so that they can tackle you.With cpf withdrawal age tied at 65, 28 is still considered young lah.