• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S$12,000- a nite hotel room woh!!!!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - S$12,000- A NITE HOTEL ROOM WOH!!!!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>papadom1 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>7:04 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 3) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>27252.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>STRAITS TIMES SHOWED THE NEW IR THE MOST EXPENSIVE HOTEL HAS ROOMS IN THE HOTEL at 12,000 dollars a nite woh!!! Cheapest Hotel is festival Hotel at 400 dollars a nite woh!!!
Now i am just wondering perhaps before the financial crisis casino BIG TICKET ROLLERS may have paid 12,000/- per NITE BUT are these big ticket rollers still around after tthe financial debacle in the world????????
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - S$12,000- A NITE HOTEL ROOM WOH!!!!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>papadom1 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>7:04 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 3) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>27252.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>STRAITS TIMES SHOWED THE NEW IR THE MOST EXPENSIVE HOTEL HAS ROOMS IN THE HOTEL at 12,000 dollars a nite woh!!! Cheapest Hotel is festival Hotel at 400 dollars a nite woh!!!
Now i am just wondering perhaps before the financial crisis casino BIG TICKET ROLLERS may have paid 12,000/- per NITE BUT are these big ticket rollers still around after tthe financial debacle in the world????????
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Is it a Harem? or a bordello?...does it have local Virgin like risky low?, or 100 virgins?...then $12,000 a night... I WANT!...but I have to work all ass off to earn that much...:D

Cheapest $400 a night.

Genting Highlands less than $50 a night.

Las Vegas less than US$80 per night.

You people go figure why S'pore scholars always lose money in investments.

I was in Las Vegas a couple of months ago. A suite at the Venetian cost me only USD260 per night and that included complimentary tickets to The Blue Man show and Phantom of the Opera.

Why anyone would want to stay in that crappy Sinkie IR is beyond me.

<table class="msgtable" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="96%"><tbody><tr><td class="msg" valign="top"><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td>
</td></tr><tr><td rowspan="2" style="vertical-align: top;">
</td><td class="msgtxt">STRAITS TIMES SHOWED THE NEW IR THE MOST EXPENSIVE HOTEL HAS ROOMS IN THE HOTEL at 12,000 dollars a nite woh!!! Cheapest Hotel is festival Hotel at 400 dollars a nite woh!!! </td></tr><tr><td> </td></tr></tbody></table>
</td></tr></tbody></table>

I was in Las Vegas a couple of months ago. A suite at the Venetian cost me only USD260 per night and that included complimentary tickets to The Blue Man show and Phantom of the Opera.

Why anyone would want to stay in that crappy Sinkie IR is beyond me.

I was also there last month at the Venetian. Knn miss saying hello to "...in days of yore from western shore...":D

Las Vegas was like a ghost town compared to 20 years back when I was last there.

You guys dunno what is "rack rates"? These are published rates lah. When you call your friendly travel agents, they will give you the more human rates of less than $200 a night.

For high rollers, they will be given the "S$12,000" room free for their stay. Does that not feel better than being given a "S$4,000" room free?

High rollers couldn't care less about room rates. They don't bother about such nitty gritty.

Las Vegas hotels offer high rollers from around the world the best rooms on the house with free first class air tickets thrown in. :rolleyes:

You guys dunno what is "rack rates"? These are published rates lah. When you call your friendly travel agents, they will give you the more human rates of less than $200 a night.

For high rollers, they will be given the "S$12,000" room free for their stay. Does that not feel better than being given a "S$4,000" room free?

i was in las vegas a couple of months ago. A suite at the venetian cost me only usd260 per night and that included complimentary tickets to the blue man show and phantom of the opera.

Why anyone would want to stay in that crappy sinkie ir is beyond me.

wow, you extending your pimping business to las vegas????!!!!!

Huh? :confused: I wouldn't have a clue how to be a pimp. However, I do know that sinkies have been prostituting themselves to the pappies for more than 3 decades. $200 New Sinkie Shares buys 5 years worth of anal penetration!:D

LOL, you indirect pimping lah, take money from pimps, sama sama, LOL

I have never had any dealings with pimps in my life! I keep well away from such unsavory characters. :rolleyes: