• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S’porean Girl: Malaysian Guys Are Better Than S’porean Guys

Johnrambo

1564500873695.png

I am an average Singaporean girl-next-door and after being in a dating scene for a while, I realised that Singaporean guys cannot compare to Malaysian guys.

Even though Singaporean guys are generally more well-groomed, they still lack the confidence to carry themselves well.

They are also more sheltered, dependent and like to hide behind their mother’s apron strings.

Yet they are super not realistic and always hope to be together with the chio-est girl in school or work even though these girls are way beyond their league.

On the other hand, Malaysian guys are more independent and can be depended on because they do not lead such a pampered life and are more resourceful in getting things done.

1564500894405.png

If the light bulb spoil or need to fix some furniture, they can usually DIY unlike Singaporean guys who will just call and pay a handyman (who is usually Malaysian) to get the job done.

They are also more practical and down to earth, simple comforts can make them happy, athough this by no means is an indication of their lack of ambition or drive.

On the contrary, they are very motivated to succeed in life because they know how hard life can be back in Malaysia. Some of them may not know how to dress up well, but their rugged nature more than makes up for it!

I am currently attached to a Malaysian guy and I can say that I am more happy with him now than with my Singaporean ex-es.

More at https://www.talkcocksg.com/archives/41

I thought only Singaporean men will say Malaysian women are better

they are super not realistic and always hope to be together with the chio-est girl in school or work even though these girls are way beyond their league

My question is: Is this sinkie charboh chio or not? Or is it because she has no choice but to opt for jiuhu man? If she can make it, she should go for Amdk, not sinkie, not jiuhu men :biggrin:

I am an average Singaporean girl-next-door and after being in a dating scene for a while
KNN firstly never assume ownself is average/good looking etc KNN this statement is not a self entitled comment KNN e.g. @ginfreely always say she have ordinary look but fact is she has a cb face KNN a cb face is far different to a ordinary face KNN but she can say she is very wise/smart etc as people can see what she writes KNN

They are also more sheltered, dependent and like to hide behind their mother’s apron strings
KNN this is filial piety KNN some man can leave their home country and totally neglect their parents KNN

Yet they are super not realistic and always hope to be together with the chio-est girl in school or work even though these girls are way beyond their league.
KNN of course everyone wants chioest girl you never try you never know KNN trying doesn't cost much for the not ter nao type KNN

They are also more practical and down to earth, simple comforts can make them happy, athough this by no means is an indication of their lack of ambition or drive.
KNN no money how to be don't down to earth KNN of course must find simple comfort mah KNN

On the contrary, they are very motivated to succeed in life because they know how hard life can be back in Malaysia. Some of them may not know how to dress up well, but their rugged nature more than makes up for it!
KNN motivated to succeed by taking up jobs as handyman lo KNN

If the light bulb spoil or need to fix some furniture, they can usually DIY unlike Singaporean guys who will just call and pay a handyman (who is usually Malaysian) to get the job done.
KNN this mean your malaysian bf is sinkie man slave lo then you still say motivated to succeed KNN

many jiuhukia service airconditioners and autos in sg. if not them maintenance crew would be tiongs or banglas. bo pian, sinkies don't want jobs in these services. sinkies own homes with ac and cars that need maintenance, thanks to prosperity provided by pap. who should this "sinkie" chick marry? handy blue collar jiuhukia with low pay and a dead end job? or spoiled white collar sinkie guy with a home with ac and car that can drive her around?

She wants a handyman, a chauffeur and a provider of many overseas vacations, preferably to faraway exotic locations. :wink:

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Stupid girl who failed the relative test...obviously a guy from a bigger country will have more life experiences than a sinkie..moreover a my chink is the minority in my hence will have better situational awareness and survivor skills and be more street smart...just like our ministers who are in denial of sg going into recession...obviously when companies are moving out in droves to greener pastures growth is going to slow no point denying..of course now not ww3 the one that knows how to hold and use a gun will be more appreciated in times of war

Bad New Brown

I read this article quite sometimes ago and I know that in this era many women depended on their husbands or outside men for money. Many women are broke due lavish spending on Prada or LV bags, expensive holidays to Japan/Europe (even Taiwan or China are not cheap) and daily eating in restaurants. Don't ever think that men or your farking bosses can feed you forever :FU: one day you will dead broke begging for money in the street :rolleyes:

no_faith

Same la vice versa
Sg girls also not any better than jiuhu girls
Sg girls some cant even cook proper instant noodles :biggrin:

sam heng

Don’t understand why both sg sexes need to bash each other to make themselves feel better. Don’t like, don’t care and both go our own way and have nothing to do with each other best.

Robert Half

I read this article quite sometimes ago and I know that in this era many women depended on their husbands or outside men for money. Many women are broke due lavish spending on Prada or LV bags, expensive holidays to Japan/Europe (even Taiwan or China are not cheap) and daily eating in restaurants. Don't ever think that men or your farking bosses can feed you forever :FU: one day you will dead broke begging for money in the street :rolleyes:

Yes those fxxking women who sleep with their bosses & play office politics to sabo people rice bowl deserved to suffer the worst death :mad:

View attachment 62063

I am an average Singaporean girl-next-door and after being in a dating scene for a while, I realised that Singaporean guys cannot compare to Malaysian guys.

Even though Singaporean guys are generally more well-groomed, they still lack the confidence to carry themselves well.

They are also more sheltered, dependent and like to hide behind their mother’s apron strings.

On the other hand, Malaysian guys are more independent and can be depended on because they do not lead such a pampered life and are more resourceful in getting things done.

View attachment 62064

I am currently attached to a Malaysian guy and I can say that I am more happy with him now than with my Singaporean ex-es.

More at https://www.talkcocksg.com/archives/41
If a virtuous Malaysian man exists, why would they want a sinkie woman? :thumbsdown: