As reported by the bootlicking Mouthpiece CNA
Peasantpore: Ruler Loong outline his desire that peasants must continue to toil for next chapter of of his reign with usual monikers -- Love and Long live the Lees.
It was a rallying call by the Peasantpore's Paramount Ruler, in a State of Regime address on Sunday that took on a different format this year.
Three other minions -- Education Minion Stingy Heng Ah Keat, Senior Minion of State Propoganda Lawlan Wong and Minion of State Currymah -- first broke the ice ahead of the Ruler Loong.
With baboon European paedophiles screwing up the global trade and Yanks putting forth technology to screw everyone, Ruler Loong says Peasantpore must continue to be cheap labour sweatshops for the down but still rich ang mohs and Nihons.
So the peasants simply need to follow Ruler Loong's decrees rather than indulge in distractions e.g. rights for bapoks, witchhunting for corrupt lackeys or KBKB demanding to follow Nordic norms.
Peasantpore as Ruler Loong reminded, must always offer hope for a better future for his clan, minions, lackeys and other supporters like pliant merchants and foreign investors.
Ruler Lee reminded stupid peasants: "I know that our peasants always KBKB, say we only care about my Imperial Clan and foreigners -- KNN, peasants are ingrates, never see how Great Leader Emperor Lee brought Independence and wealth that uplift peasants. You want to follow Nordic country, New Zealand, LL, migrate there lah, we can always bring in cheaper and more hardworking PRCs, Pinoys, Nehs and Burmese make up the numbers'.
"We have strong central regime that Qin Shi Huang will drool with envy. What do we mean? -- A strong central regime that provides cheap workforce, stingy finances, a system that system works by extracting wealth from foreigners and peasants. It's farking perfect and Butcher Mao/Deng almost want to learn from us but cannot get through their pride. But KNN then something goes wrong, and every time an MRT malfunctions, peasants KBKB and ang mohs laugh at us. But, we heck care...we pretend to fix these imperfections using price hikes and bailouts, of course our nationalised corporations become richer but since those problems do not affect me, do I care?'
"We may be very conscious of our shortcomings and sham republican system, but others have a high regard for us because they want us to donate $$ to help IMF save the Jews who screwed up the world economy."
Key in providing hope is status quo -- thus, using cheap labour to attract foreign investments and using scams to extract wealth from peasants.
In placate peasants who grumble that Poly peasants are forced to go Aussie Land to buy decrees, the regime is making it easier by setting up 2 more degree mills to churn out educated peasant serfs that are sought by ang moh and nihon investors.
Two degree mills, Peasantpore Institute of Copy Cat Technology and Peasantpore Institute of Educated Serfs will be Peasantpore's fifth and sixth degree mills.
Come 2020, 40 per cent of each cohort will get a place in a local university, compared to just 27 per cent currently. This is an ingenious way to depress pay and the regime realised the advanced nations' politicans are not stupid after all.
To help Peasantpore families level up, Ruler Lee said the regime will play a more active role in pre-school education.
Ruler Loong said: "First of all, you peasants KBKB very well, everytime I go Europe and Uncle Sam, they always laugh despite our wealth, we always come last in pre-school education. Never mind, I decree a new lackey organisation to oversee pre-school education. Secondly, since KBKB, I'll provide and upgrade pre-school teacher training but remember we expect more fee hikes with new raise standards. Thirdly, I ask one of my minions to be another new anchor operators, in addition to PCF and NTUC. Same concept, Temasick also owe telcos like Singtel, Starhub and M1, nothing strange right."
"And fourthly, we'll follow Ang Moh tactics, improve the careers the teachers to create impression of improvements but as mission school people always crow, the best is yet to come, fee hikes hee hee.
Even single peasants can look forward to something. Ruler Lee said the Lackey Organisation of National Development is looking into whether singles, read NOT BAPOKS will be eligible to lease pigeonholes directly from the profitable Housing Mafia.
On the regime's part, there has been a major shift to have a less inclusive Budget.
In 2011, the regime claimed it collected S$8 billion from its net investment returns contributions, which funded 14 per cent of social programmes including special scams like CPF top-ups. However nobody asked what happended to the 5 billion peanuts from other wealth extraction schemes like land taxes, COEs, ERPs and various scams by other Nationalised Corporation e.g. Peasantpore Power.
Within an Asiatic community, though, Ruler Lee said there are "troubling signs". He spoke of drama among fellow peasants, and something a little bit more difficult to manage -- relations between local peasants and new foreigners.
Ruler Loong said: "Because you peasants have low birth rate and most are too indolent, so I have no choice but to import cheap hardworking foreign peasants or rich ones to make up the numbers. KNN some will misbehave but if they have lots of money, do not KBKB ok. Panda Ma Chi may love to mow down other drivers as his habit but heck he brings in 8.1 million peanuts. If you peasants are sore loser, too bad lah, at least I let you comprain comprain to show the Ang Mohs we have democratic debate. Of course, we Asiatics got this thing lah, if you peasants moan too much and 'no big no small', then do not blame me for some ruthless tactics ok.... "
"But I am worried by some of the nasty views which are expressed -- especially online and especially anonymously. When my foreign pet says or does something wrong, especially to a local peasant, response is overwhelming and now we are the butt of jokes among diplomatic circles.
"But KNN when bad local peasant behaviour often goes uncriticised and a good deed by my foreigner pet often goes unnoticed. Cannot right."
Ruler Lee called on both peasants and new arrivals to pledge loyalty to Ruler Loong.
And finally, on building the best home for the Lees, Ruler Loong gave broad strokes on measures the regime is looking into to raise the country's low fertility rate.
The wayang solution of paternity leave and possibly Medisave for each child at birth is to prepare for Procedural Erections 2016 but the long term solution is to kill of local peasant population and replace them with Pinoys, Burmese, PRCs and Nehs.
Concluding his State of Regime speech, Ruler Loong shared stories from stupid peasants, and his own recollection about absolute loyalty to the regime despite the Arab Spring.
He said individually, peasants in a true democracy can change the regimes but since Peasantpore is a Asiatic autocracy, regime change is impossible so peasants have no choice but to toil to ensure princelings like Lee Hong Yi gets their daily abalone and shark fins, yes fark care the 'save the sharks' campaign.
The Prime Minion wrapped up his rally speech, which lasted over two hours, exhorting Peasantpore to help build a better future for the Lees only by obeying his decrees.
Tremble and Obey.
Peasantpore: Ruler Loong outline his desire that peasants must continue to toil for next chapter of of his reign with usual monikers -- Love and Long live the Lees.
It was a rallying call by the Peasantpore's Paramount Ruler, in a State of Regime address on Sunday that took on a different format this year.
Three other minions -- Education Minion Stingy Heng Ah Keat, Senior Minion of State Propoganda Lawlan Wong and Minion of State Currymah -- first broke the ice ahead of the Ruler Loong.
With baboon European paedophiles screwing up the global trade and Yanks putting forth technology to screw everyone, Ruler Loong says Peasantpore must continue to be cheap labour sweatshops for the down but still rich ang mohs and Nihons.
So the peasants simply need to follow Ruler Loong's decrees rather than indulge in distractions e.g. rights for bapoks, witchhunting for corrupt lackeys or KBKB demanding to follow Nordic norms.
Peasantpore as Ruler Loong reminded, must always offer hope for a better future for his clan, minions, lackeys and other supporters like pliant merchants and foreign investors.
Ruler Lee reminded stupid peasants: "I know that our peasants always KBKB, say we only care about my Imperial Clan and foreigners -- KNN, peasants are ingrates, never see how Great Leader Emperor Lee brought Independence and wealth that uplift peasants. You want to follow Nordic country, New Zealand, LL, migrate there lah, we can always bring in cheaper and more hardworking PRCs, Pinoys, Nehs and Burmese make up the numbers'.
"We have strong central regime that Qin Shi Huang will drool with envy. What do we mean? -- A strong central regime that provides cheap workforce, stingy finances, a system that system works by extracting wealth from foreigners and peasants. It's farking perfect and Butcher Mao/Deng almost want to learn from us but cannot get through their pride. But KNN then something goes wrong, and every time an MRT malfunctions, peasants KBKB and ang mohs laugh at us. But, we heck care...we pretend to fix these imperfections using price hikes and bailouts, of course our nationalised corporations become richer but since those problems do not affect me, do I care?'
"We may be very conscious of our shortcomings and sham republican system, but others have a high regard for us because they want us to donate $$ to help IMF save the Jews who screwed up the world economy."
Key in providing hope is status quo -- thus, using cheap labour to attract foreign investments and using scams to extract wealth from peasants.
In placate peasants who grumble that Poly peasants are forced to go Aussie Land to buy decrees, the regime is making it easier by setting up 2 more degree mills to churn out educated peasant serfs that are sought by ang moh and nihon investors.
Two degree mills, Peasantpore Institute of Copy Cat Technology and Peasantpore Institute of Educated Serfs will be Peasantpore's fifth and sixth degree mills.
Come 2020, 40 per cent of each cohort will get a place in a local university, compared to just 27 per cent currently. This is an ingenious way to depress pay and the regime realised the advanced nations' politicans are not stupid after all.
To help Peasantpore families level up, Ruler Lee said the regime will play a more active role in pre-school education.
Ruler Loong said: "First of all, you peasants KBKB very well, everytime I go Europe and Uncle Sam, they always laugh despite our wealth, we always come last in pre-school education. Never mind, I decree a new lackey organisation to oversee pre-school education. Secondly, since KBKB, I'll provide and upgrade pre-school teacher training but remember we expect more fee hikes with new raise standards. Thirdly, I ask one of my minions to be another new anchor operators, in addition to PCF and NTUC. Same concept, Temasick also owe telcos like Singtel, Starhub and M1, nothing strange right."
"And fourthly, we'll follow Ang Moh tactics, improve the careers the teachers to create impression of improvements but as mission school people always crow, the best is yet to come, fee hikes hee hee.
Even single peasants can look forward to something. Ruler Lee said the Lackey Organisation of National Development is looking into whether singles, read NOT BAPOKS will be eligible to lease pigeonholes directly from the profitable Housing Mafia.
On the regime's part, there has been a major shift to have a less inclusive Budget.
In 2011, the regime claimed it collected S$8 billion from its net investment returns contributions, which funded 14 per cent of social programmes including special scams like CPF top-ups. However nobody asked what happended to the 5 billion peanuts from other wealth extraction schemes like land taxes, COEs, ERPs and various scams by other Nationalised Corporation e.g. Peasantpore Power.
Within an Asiatic community, though, Ruler Lee said there are "troubling signs". He spoke of drama among fellow peasants, and something a little bit more difficult to manage -- relations between local peasants and new foreigners.
Ruler Loong said: "Because you peasants have low birth rate and most are too indolent, so I have no choice but to import cheap hardworking foreign peasants or rich ones to make up the numbers. KNN some will misbehave but if they have lots of money, do not KBKB ok. Panda Ma Chi may love to mow down other drivers as his habit but heck he brings in 8.1 million peanuts. If you peasants are sore loser, too bad lah, at least I let you comprain comprain to show the Ang Mohs we have democratic debate. Of course, we Asiatics got this thing lah, if you peasants moan too much and 'no big no small', then do not blame me for some ruthless tactics ok.... "
"But I am worried by some of the nasty views which are expressed -- especially online and especially anonymously. When my foreign pet says or does something wrong, especially to a local peasant, response is overwhelming and now we are the butt of jokes among diplomatic circles.
"But KNN when bad local peasant behaviour often goes uncriticised and a good deed by my foreigner pet often goes unnoticed. Cannot right."
Ruler Lee called on both peasants and new arrivals to pledge loyalty to Ruler Loong.
And finally, on building the best home for the Lees, Ruler Loong gave broad strokes on measures the regime is looking into to raise the country's low fertility rate.
The wayang solution of paternity leave and possibly Medisave for each child at birth is to prepare for Procedural Erections 2016 but the long term solution is to kill of local peasant population and replace them with Pinoys, Burmese, PRCs and Nehs.
Concluding his State of Regime speech, Ruler Loong shared stories from stupid peasants, and his own recollection about absolute loyalty to the regime despite the Arab Spring.
He said individually, peasants in a true democracy can change the regimes but since Peasantpore is a Asiatic autocracy, regime change is impossible so peasants have no choice but to toil to ensure princelings like Lee Hong Yi gets their daily abalone and shark fins, yes fark care the 'save the sharks' campaign.
The Prime Minion wrapped up his rally speech, which lasted over two hours, exhorting Peasantpore to help build a better future for the Lees only by obeying his decrees.
Tremble and Obey.