D
Deleted member 105665
all be careful to avoid this fucking ji bye lan jiao lang karninar rubbish idiot moron carousell buyer, my friend told me he as middleman met this fucker buyer in seng kang mrt yesterday and in chat he never ask a question thats his trick, then when meet he began to find fault with the iphone, even dare to say the pin is not original. ji bye lang jia sai hor la, iphone comes with pin and in front of my peng you hor hia tee he dare keng said pin not original my freind only hala hala with him.
this guy lives in punggol, seems like got new bto flat and have young family as he is selling breast feeder walao used already want sell to others to suck meh really ji bye guy. back to story, this penguin as his picture in carousell offered $330 and then told friend on spot he want pay $270. really karnar sai person right. he not poor leh, driving a grey mazda living in punggol new bto flat, wearing long sleeve must be an executive, wallet also the long rectangle type but niao ji niao lan.
my friend bargain back to $290. then this ji bye penguin play pung already cuwood pattern liao, show friend his wallet got many $50 notes and only 1 $10 note purposely only willing to pay $260, and told friend to go home and he fund transfer, really a moron he thought my friend easy to trick like kid meh who will believe his lan jiao words? he persisted ask friend got paylah or paynow but friend said no app as once you use it others wil know your real name loh. then friend went on offensive told him got uob atm nearby go withdraw and if he sincere to pay then he will go but he refused so shows he is a fraudster to cheat people pay less. friend toolan already told him like that since he got $50 might as well settle at $300 or deal off. this fucker penguin bor bian said ok and settled for $300. when he handed over the cash he told friend sure or not you so old no bank account, friend hiulan him just take the cash as earlier my friend told him already got bank account but who can remember such long digits unless you always send others your account number to do hanky panky business. when my friend ask him why he want another iphone to use not to resell as he got one already, he did not reply - must be want use it to contact women afraid his wife know lah karnarsai man. this idiot penguin told friend they agreed at $290 then why now $300, to think he must have study local university really no brain cells, its his own fault he want play pung play trick try to pay only $260 and in fact he offered $330 in carousell first so its his own doing. after paid cash then keep asking why friend no bank account (he must be siao already told him no bank account number not no bank account), then friend just keep saying dont have as its a waste of time talking to such a retard, and then he said he dont want listen to friend's rubbish.
can only say this guy is cao da bo kia, he dig his own grave yet want to smear and throw m&d at others, doesnt he know theres karma in this world cause and effect. whatever abuse he hurl at my friend and all the tricks he used to break promise not paying $330 but only $300, karma will go find him and even affect his family. po eng will come one day. i even wanted to release his mobile number here but my friend stop me saying we must not do evil, theres po eng in all things we do.
this is his carousell
https://sg.carousell.com/lumoss/
this guy lives in punggol, seems like got new bto flat and have young family as he is selling breast feeder walao used already want sell to others to suck meh really ji bye guy. back to story, this penguin as his picture in carousell offered $330 and then told friend on spot he want pay $270. really karnar sai person right. he not poor leh, driving a grey mazda living in punggol new bto flat, wearing long sleeve must be an executive, wallet also the long rectangle type but niao ji niao lan.
my friend bargain back to $290. then this ji bye penguin play pung already cuwood pattern liao, show friend his wallet got many $50 notes and only 1 $10 note purposely only willing to pay $260, and told friend to go home and he fund transfer, really a moron he thought my friend easy to trick like kid meh who will believe his lan jiao words? he persisted ask friend got paylah or paynow but friend said no app as once you use it others wil know your real name loh. then friend went on offensive told him got uob atm nearby go withdraw and if he sincere to pay then he will go but he refused so shows he is a fraudster to cheat people pay less. friend toolan already told him like that since he got $50 might as well settle at $300 or deal off. this fucker penguin bor bian said ok and settled for $300. when he handed over the cash he told friend sure or not you so old no bank account, friend hiulan him just take the cash as earlier my friend told him already got bank account but who can remember such long digits unless you always send others your account number to do hanky panky business. when my friend ask him why he want another iphone to use not to resell as he got one already, he did not reply - must be want use it to contact women afraid his wife know lah karnarsai man. this idiot penguin told friend they agreed at $290 then why now $300, to think he must have study local university really no brain cells, its his own fault he want play pung play trick try to pay only $260 and in fact he offered $330 in carousell first so its his own doing. after paid cash then keep asking why friend no bank account (he must be siao already told him no bank account number not no bank account), then friend just keep saying dont have as its a waste of time talking to such a retard, and then he said he dont want listen to friend's rubbish.
can only say this guy is cao da bo kia, he dig his own grave yet want to smear and throw m&d at others, doesnt he know theres karma in this world cause and effect. whatever abuse he hurl at my friend and all the tricks he used to break promise not paying $330 but only $300, karma will go find him and even affect his family. po eng will come one day. i even wanted to release his mobile number here but my friend stop me saying we must not do evil, theres po eng in all things we do.
this is his carousell
https://sg.carousell.com/lumoss/