• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Roy raised $122.8K liao

TerrexLee

https://tinyurI.com/vmuayhkk

cwRDzgY.png

Brainless Roy.... ah gua is like that stubborn than a shit... still want to annoy good PAP... sue him again...

tobelightlight

God bless Roy ngerng ..... huat ahhhhhhhh!

View attachment 108246

Exactly what i had learnt from the ascended masters, lightworkers channeler and higher dimensional ETs. If everyone don't give a shit to the govt, what can the govt do? the govt just stand at one corner and die cock standing. The govt has power only as much as YOU give it to the govt. If you dun give the govt the power, they don't have the power.

Remember PEOPLE, you are the power, not the govt.

When everyone don't wear mask, what can the govt do?
When everyone don't get vaccinated, what can the govt do?
When you don't listen to all the crap from the govt, what can the govt do?
If you don't obey all the unjust rules and law, what can the govt do?

The Govt cannot do anything because YOU are the REAL power. Stay united and the govt can't touch you but to obey you.

Poon pe pe King u....

Exactly what i had learnt from the ascended masters, lightworkers channeler and higher dimensional ETs. If everyone don't give a shit to the govt, what can the govt do? the govt just stand at one corner and die cock standing. The govt has power only as much as YOU give it to the govt. If you dun give the govt the power, they don't have the power.

Remember PEOPLE, you are the power, not the govt.

When everyone don't wear mask, what can the govt do?
When everyone don't get vaccinated, what can the govt do?
When you don't listen to all the crap from the govt, what can the govt do?
If you don't obey all the unjust rules and law, what can the govt do?

The Govt cannot do anything because YOU are the REAL power. Stay united and the govt can't touch you but to obey you.

Leong and Roy have set a precedent. Going forward, perhaps more people would be more garang. If kena sued, they can crowdfund. Or, the fine imposed could be increased to seven or eight figures.

tobelightlight

Crystal ball CB says - Boss, this poem better than yours.

Dear Mr Lee,
If you have the heart to take the money
Imposed by the court as damages for thee
Please remember it is contributed by the Sinkies
To help set Leong Sze Hian and Roy Ngerng free
And don't forget there is no tax deduction when you give it to charity
Because the money did not come from thee
Always remember Mr Lee it's about CPF money n the retiree
Who have coughed up the money to set Roy and Sze Hian free
Think it over Mr. Lee you should not act like a big bully
Pocketing $2.2 million a year running a small country
Where do you think the money come from to pay your fee
While you ruin the lives of Roy and Sze Hian through bankruptcy.
Shame on thee!
Lowinsky
16th April 2021

CPTMiller

Leong and Roy have set a precedent. Going forward, perhaps more people would be more garang. If kena sued, they can crowdfund. Or, the fine imposed could be increased to seven or eight figures.
Ah Loong may tell Ah Shan to make a law all crowd funding must be audited tax and donation person full details. You cant win the hand of law