hahaha...reason very simple....u stay in jippon...not to mention your jippon wife/in laws....
so the question is regarding japanese...do they keep birds, etc...
not all japanese are perverted lah
![Biggrin :D :D](/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/biggrin.png)
hahaha...reason very simple....u stay in jippon...not to mention your jippon wife/in laws....
so the question is regarding japanese...do they keep birds, etc...
14k n "Shui Fong" are also 2 big companies in HK! These Triads in HK are very enterprising, legal or illegal as long as profits are accountable, they are in!
not all japanese are perverted lah. my inlaws keep dogs not bird .
I call bullshite on the not all are perverted statement.
The fact they allowed their girl to marry you shows that they're sick.
According to the Shimbun, dogs're all the rage now for bestiality JAV bro.
Wow! Feeling quite proud of this uncle who made it big.
Fact: even so-called heartless & devious hk triad no match for LKY regime exiles.
Another famous singkieland export.Wow, who say sinkie cannot make it big?
He would have made more money by opening a chain of hainanese kopitiam. Like what Starbucks did.
Even gangsters who quit Singapore got futureTan was only 21 y.o. when he run road from Singapore.
Even gangsters who quit Singapore got future
Wow, who say sinkie cannot make it big?
Even gangsters who quit Singapore got future
Siamkia also in Cambodia.In Cambodia and Thailand, both have done very, very well. So well that they are able to employ all the ‘run roads’ from S’pore.
He would have made more money by opening a chain of hainanese kopitiam. Like what Starbucks did.
Good life mah. No need to do NS. No need to do reservist. Got lots of Blonde big tits Danish girls to fuck. Denmark is very good welfare state. He had a far better life then if he remain in Sinkieland under the PAPTan was only 21 y.o. when he run road from Singapore.
Last month only lah. Covid dominating the news, so this leeport a little late. Its ok lahSiamkia also in Cambodia.
Roland passed away few months back. ST now then report?
Denmark lah. Not HollandTan , on hindsight, did what most businessmen would have done.
Move to a jurisdiction where what he does
is legalised. in his case its Amsterdam.
see how they sensationalised a young Juvenile who was barely 21 at that time. or barely 18 when he started it all...