was driving this evening when i heard over the radio on the subject of road rage.
are we getting very impatient or are we very lacking in driving etiquette / graciousness
if only there were less road hoggers, and folks knew how to keep to the left side when traveling at a lower speed... =)
hope you are not referring to lady drivers
just kidding .......
Best way to solve road rage problem is to ban those people from driving for life
if only there were less road hoggers, and folks knew how to keep to the left side when traveling at a lower speed... =)
i'm not saying folks can't overtake from the left hand side, but imagine an impatient driver weaving in and out of the lanes...
makes more sense when road hoggers move to the left side of the road, and give way to folks who want to break their necks at high speed on the right hand side of the highway.
my humble 2 cts... =)
Hi bro,
If we are more polite on the road, everything should be fine.
My humble two cents.
What about drivers who decide last minute to cut into your lane?
Its very irritating and of course dangerous when a car from another lane sees a small gap in between my car and the one in front and then suddenly noses in. This happens most often during traffic jams but the gain of moving ahead does not justify the potential for an accident to happen.
was driving this evening when i heard over the radio on the subject of road rage.
are we getting very impatient or are we very lacking in driving etiquette / graciousness
... The bloody stupic traffic cop never ard ...
Chinese Singaporeans generally lack manners and grace. Its a well know fact. Look the govt even have national campaigns. Its a cultural deficit but amplified by the materialism that is rampant in Sinkee Chinkee land.
road rage is everywhere lah.. thailand also got road rage.. just chio the other guy to muay thai..
like that dunno got off-topic or not?? scare kena infraction from someone again leh..