• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ris low making a fool of herself ..

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/fpHoHJ4DFIQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/fpHoHJ4DFIQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

attention seeker like steven lim ?

don't think so lah...she may just be letting off some steam from the pressure she was in previously.

<object width="320" height="265"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/d-xVb1qsPCw&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/d-xVb1qsPCw&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="320" height="265"></embed></object>

Rachel Kum hugged a cock and kissed a cock-shaped cake and nobody cared.

Model blogger put Thailand boob enhancement surgery pics and nobody cared.

Ris Low spoke normal Singlish on video and everybody laughed at her.

I don't get it.

Drifter making a fool of himselfher e posting about Ris Low. Sour grapes.

himselfher ? whats that ? new word ? are you ris low ?:D;) so are you making a fool of yourself now ?

ris , what do you wear if you want to be naughty ? ;):D

Go ask your mother lor. I already made my point. Pick someone your size. For all we know, you could be look ing like an orang utan typingon the keyboard toget your daily sexual kicks which you can't getin real life.

how you know my size ? your mother tell you ? :D . very big hor ! she pain until now is it ? :D .

ris ..now you invented so many new words . im really happy for you :D well done :oIo::oIo:

1) look ing
2) typingon
3) getin

how you know my size ? your mother tell you ? :D . very big hor ! she pain until now is it ? :D .

ris ..now you invented so many new words . im really happy for you :D well done :oIo::oIo:

1) look ing
2) typingon
3) getin

Don't changethe subject. If you want to know how big you are, ask yo ur mother lor. Ris Low has more courage than a wimp like you, taking pot-shots at her behind thekeyboard. Shame on you.