• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rick Lim fucked Ms Chan upside down and inside out

BusNo64

Way to go Rick! Ms Chan, go fuck back to your Mudland!! :mad::oIo:

http://www.todayonline.com/Voices/EDC091229-0000026/A-personal-display-of-commitment

A personal display of commitment
Letter from Rick Lim Say Kiong
05:55 AM Dec 29, 2009

I REFER to "Citizenship is a personal choice" (Dec 28).

If, after 15 years of being a permanent resident (PR), Ms Chan Yeok Kwan is still not considering taking up a Singaporean citizenship, then it can be surmised that she is here because of what the country can offer her.

Even though she has contributed to the workforce (and don't we all?), she is basically doing it just for the benefits.

By becoming citizens, PRs show their commitment to the nation - beyond what the country can offer them in return.

It is a personal choice. But it is also one that displays whether or not the PR is committed to the country's well-being.

If PRs neither stay in the long run, nor become citizens after a lengthy period of time, what does that say about our immigration policies? Is Singapore giving permanent residency to the right kind of people?

Years ago, only employment pass holders (with skills, qualifications, and/or earning a high pay) could become PRs. Then S-pass holders could do the same.

Effectively, this shifted PR holders from the "foreign talent" category to that of "foreign labour". Now some industries are so dependent on foreign labour that without them, companies would collapse. What has gone wrong?

http://www.todayonline.com/Voices/EDC091229-0000026/A-personal-display-of-commitment

If, after 15 years of being a permanent resident (PR), Ms Chan Yeok Kwan is still not considering taking up a Singaporean citizenship, then it can be surmised that she is here because of what the country can offer her.

Even though she has contributed to the workforce (and don't we all?), she is basically doing it just for the benefits.

By becoming citizens, PRs show their commitment to the nation - beyond what the country can offer them in return.

It is a personal choice. But it is also one that displays whether or not the PR is committed to the country's well-being.

If PRs neither stay in the long run, nor become citizens after a lengthy period of time, what does that say about our immigration policies? Is Singapore giving permanent residency to the right kind of people?

Years ago, only employment pass holders (with skills, qualifications, and/or earning a high pay) could become PRs. Then S-pass holders could do the same.

Effectively, this shifted PR holders from the "foreign talent" category to that of "foreign labour". Now some industries are so dependent on foreign labour that without them, companies would collapse. What has gone wrong?

Everybody knows except our extraordinary govt that these riff-raffs from PRC are only taking advantage of job opportunities and better pay (wrt China) in Singapore, and that they are just waiting for China's wages to go up before they down tools and run back. If Singapore sinks in the meantime, these vultures in transit will pack up and chabut in the blink of an eye!

So is ms chan a malaysian or prc?

I tot one ministars said before foreigners are not suppose to comment on sgp politics?

FUCK BACK TO YOUR MUDLAND!

Let the m&ds rape your ass and don't come crying to my country you odd job labourer!

I agree with this Rick Lim guy, there is something seriously wrong with the PR policy right now. We should implement a 2 tier PR system. PR with benefits and just PR.

The first category will apply to those who just got PR status, they will enjoy all the PR status that all current PR now enjoy.

The 2nd will apply to all PRs after a period of maybe 5-8 years. They will be asked to switch to citizenship. If they refused, then all benefits previously enjoyed will be taken away, and the only difference between them and the average Work permit holder is that they can stay and continue to work here

I agree with this Rick Lim guy, there is something seriously wrong with the PR policy right now. We should implement a 2 tier PR system. PR with benefits and just PR.

The first category will apply to those who just got PR status, they will enjoy all the PR status that all current PR now enjoy.

The 2nd will apply to all PRs after a period of maybe 5-8 years. They will be asked to switch to citizenship. If they refused, then all benefits previously enjoyed will be taken away, and the only difference between them and the average Work permit holder is that they can stay and continue to work here

PRs should only have a lifespan of 5 years max........ after the 5 years is up.... either convert to citizenship or FUCK OFF!! :mad:

We dun need those who dun wanna commit!!

nothing with that smart malaysian is doing. If i am a malaysian, that is what i will do to? Dun blame the malaysian, blame ur sinkie govt's low quality policies. If your sinkie govt is smart, such things will not happen.

Why the fuck should we give PR benefits? Given that any Tom, Dick and Harry can get PR within 2 weeks from landing, their benefits should be simply longer VISA. Period.

If they want benefits? Become a citizen.

As for P1 registration, we should take into consideration the nationality of the parent, not child - Sons and daughters of Singaporean are born Singaporean and will remain a Singaporean unless they emigrate. Childrens of foreigners have a choice to change their citizenship when they are older even if they are born in Singapore.

A child being a born a Singaporean does not equate that he will remain a Singaporean.. especially for foreigners. You want benefits? Commit to Singapore and take up a fucking pink IC.

Why the fuck should we give PR benefits? Given that any Tom, Dick and Harry can get PR within 2 weeks from landing, their benefits should be simply longer VISA. Period.

If they want benefits? Become a citizen.

As for P1 registration, we should take into consideration the nationality of the parent, not child - Sons and daughters of Singaporean are born Singaporean and will remain a Singaporean unless they emigrate. Childrens of foreigners have a choice to change their citizenship when they are older even if they are born in Singapore.

A child being a born a Singaporean does not equate that he will remain a Singaporean.. especially for foreigners. You want benefits? Commit to Singapore and take up a fucking pink IC.

NOt happy har?? go protest and tell that to the PAP or LKY lah.. complain here got use har.. why ? balless har.

greed. pure greed.

NOt happy har?? go protest and tell that to the PAP or LKY lah.. complain here got use har.. why ? balless har.

Of course I have balls; I am not gay like your hub..er..wife... orh fuck, it's not a him, not a she, it's a shit.

Oh shit! I'm sorry, I forget that transversites do not have dicks, not balls. My apology.

then dun complain here, go protest lah. carry signs and shout out loud and march on the road.

The government just changed their policy on this (although not enough), you see anyone carrying signs, shout like mad man on the road to achieve this?

What a dumb fuck cock-sucker. Why don't you go back to dick swinging with your 'shit'...

Oh sorry again, I keep forgetting that your 'shit' does not have a dick anymore.

Of course I have balls; I am not gay like your hub..er..wife... orh fuck, it's not a him, not a she, it's a shit.

Oh shit! I'm sorry, I forget that transversites do not have dicks, not balls. My apology.

excellent post.. accept my humble points...:D

The government just changed their policy on this (although not enough), you see anyone carrying signs, shout like mad man on the road to achieve this?

What a dumb fuck cock-sucker. Why don't you go back to dick swinging with your 'shit'...

Oh sorry again, I keep forgetting that your 'shit' does not have a dick anymore.

i didn't see any because you dun expect someone with no balls to do such courageous thing. it doesn't fit in the logic.

So how does it feels like to be assed by me? :D Unfortunately you won't be able to log in to Sinkieloser. :D:D:D