Coffeeshop Chit Chat - RICH MDA CEO KOH GETS COLD FEET! |
<tbody>
</tbody>
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - RICH MDA CEO KOH GETS COLD FEET! |
We’ve just been informed that Cabinet Minister Tan Chuan-Jin will take the place of MDA CEO Koh Lin-Net on Talking Point tomorrow night.
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - RICH MDA CEO KOH GETS COLD FEET!
<tbody>
</tbody>
$20 million, 2 apartments is no joking matter. Mother ex chief planner, now board director in GLC that plays heavily in property market and her children enjoying discounts not offered to the public.
To stem the rot, it must come from within, just like the CCP.
Does Tony have the wherewithal or we wait till 2016
wif so much speculated n @ stake 4 ah loon n his jingang n their cronies, there's no way dey wil allow property prices wil cum down ... if dey tel u dey wil bring property prices down, u shud noe datz bs ...Her agent called lah. Got another secret launch, rush down to grab couple more units at additional 10% more discount.....sheeesh not supposed to tell!! ...
Is she married? Looks quite chio. With her $$$$, I am attracted to her.
Me for One neVer understand why aLL the resentments from a smaLL group of peopLe wHo have not maked good
in their Life; and then cursing & swearing upon Others who are aHead of them..:*:
Where got cold feet? Market hot like fuck. Many new development soft launches to attend. Take your time to speculate where my money comes from lor!:oIo:
$68-million woman! Darn, our tax dollars are paying for her condos.
The SINgapore Civil servants are the richest on this planet earth.. what an achievement!! I remember a friend of mine was telling me that during the Asian Financial Crises, at his Lunar New Year gathering, many of his civil servants relatives, were discussing property launches they were INVITED TO & buying OR CHANGING new cars, while "ROME burns outside".
They have forgotten to tell this woman to keep it low & discreet?? have they forgotten the "French Cooking lessons"??? :p
$20 million, 2 apartments is no joking matter. Mother ex chief planner, now board director in GLC that plays heavily in property market and her children enjoying discounts not offered to the public.
She is purportedly only into Hard Stuff.:o