• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Resort World Sentosa is a big flop!

Merl Haggard

It has been three months since RWS opened its casino and to-date still no junket license has been issued.

In 10 days when MBS opens its casino most of the local regular high-rollers have announced that they will
migrate over to MBS to get their daily fix.

Resort World Sentosa is a big flop and I won't be surprised if RWS calls for another rights issue.

Folks dump all your Gentings S'pore shares!

What dump the shares..it will reach 1.50 by July....it is a hole position (ooops! I mean hold)...

The ship is sinking fast. Once MBS comes up, the ship will be loaded with a huge rock for it to sink faster!

It has been three months since RWS opened its casino and to-date still no junket license has been issued.

In 10 days when MBS opens its casino most of the local regular high-rollers have announced that they will

Resort World Sentosa is a big flop and I won't be surprised if RWS calls for another rights issue.

1) MBS might not get casino license due to triad links in Macau.

2) Construction delays make the 27th Apr deadline increasingly unlikely.

3) RWS poor casino showing making LV Sands think that it might be a good idea to sell off MBS. CRA quite agreeable as it overcomes the triad problem listed in 1).

Critical date to watch is 20 Apr. If MM don't go for preview tour by then, then we know MBS is in trouble.

3) RWS poor casino showing making LV Sands think that it might be a good idea to sell off MBS. CRA quite agreeable as it overcomes the triad problem listed in 1).

Critical date to watch is 20 Apr. If MM don't go for preview tour by then, then we know MBS is in trouble.

Does not matter if old fart visits MBS or not cos GIC is a major shareholder of LVS after they injected US$2.5b into LVS during
Nov 2008 to prevent LVS from being foreclosed.

Does not matter if old fart visits MBS or not cos GIC is a major shareholder of LVS after they injected US$2.5b into LVS during
Nov 2008 to prevent LVS from being foreclosed.

By April 27th nothing opens..then it is remove the foreskins!!!

FYI, your old fart armed with his pair of binoculars has been making weekly previews of MBS from the Fullerton Hotel since GIC
became a major shareholder of LVS.

if sinkie protest, then casino will not be there in the first place, complain for what now? sinkies...

dun worry MBS will be the same fate.:rolleyes:

If RWS is a flop then the leading owners should and most most probably would jump down from their own resort.

If that happens it must be filmed and broadcast to the world showing what losers and failures they really are.

Wow! Look at the biggest loser and failure here talking to himself. The best part is his signature!

Damn tekong! call people chink some more thinking he is ang mo.

Must be one of those schizo patients who got identity problems. LOLOLOL!!!

<TABLE class=tborder id=post414257 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=6 width="100%" align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=thead>
post_old.gif
03-03-2010, 05:46 PM <!-- / status icon and date -->
</TD></TR><TR><TD class=alt2 style="PADDING-RIGHT: 0px; PADDING-LEFT: 0px; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0px; PADDING-TOP: 0px"><!-- user info --><TABLE cellSpacing=6 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=alt2></TD><TD noWrap>___________SamuelStalin[/SIZE]
user_offline.gif
<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> vbmenu_register("postmenu_414257", true); </SCRIPT>
Alfrescian (S)
</TD><TD width="100%"> </TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap>Join Date: Feb 2009
Infractions: 0/10 (24)
<FIELDSET class=fieldset><LEGEND>My Reputation:</LEGEND>Points: 208 / Power: 43
reputation_pos.gif
</FIELDSET>

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><!-- / user info --></TD></TR><TR><TD class=alt1 id=td_post_414257><!-- message, attachments, sig --><!-- icon and title -->
icon1.gif
Re: Indian FTrash Sneers @ NSman!
<HR SIZE=1><!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->Quote:
<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=6 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=alt2 style="BORDER-RIGHT: 1px inset; BORDER-TOP: 1px inset; BORDER-LEFT: 1px inset; BORDER-BOTTOM: 1px inset">Originally Posted by StonebridgeLeaner

Thanks for the good advice.

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Hey, we're sorry for what the barbarian said. We apologize for his very uncivilized chink behavior.

<!-- / message --><!-- sig -->__________________
It will take more than 50 man long years to join mosaic tiles for the entire forest. :cool:;):oIo::)

And of course you've got to treat trash as trash --> Like the ugly, useless and unemployed forummer called "yellow people" (no underscore) for example. He actually fits his own description best and we should all thank him for his advice on how we should treat him.

PS I am neither of the other nicks that stupid ugly face worthless dump claimed I am. I don't even know them.

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>