• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

reserve to help peasants or gov ?

lau goh finally beh tahan and let the cat out: IF IT'S NOT RAINY DAYS NOW, THEN WHEN?

he's hinting that our reserves would be released and president prata would be advised to use the 'vault' key while pinky would use the other.

question here is:

is the money released helping the peasants or helping the glc which lost BILLIONS in lame investment while peasants only need to eat in hawker centres?

:confused:

lau goh finally beh tahan and let the cat out

mai kay kay lah old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

you sucked lau goh lanjiao until he beh tahan .... LOL

the losses have made such a big hole that all the mrt lines could go through althogether at once. so is the reserves release used to patch up the hole or help peasants in plight?:confused::p

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

you bash your father for more money or dip into temples' donation boxes what .... LOL

the news just out: minitoots and related spps reducing pays by 20%.

i tot the last time pinky got 1M increment from 3M to 4M, i.e, 33%. so did our most expensive decorative national vase, prataman. is he affected by this reduction exercise?

some CEOs of big mncs got retrenched too. would the minitoots be slimmed down for non-performance. people like wks who took almost a year to admit that mas selamat had already left town and now putting the entire country at stake for terrorists revenge.

what about the frequent deaths occuring in our army. our children are sent there to serve NS and not to die while serving it.

there are goof-ups and more unaccountable ones, shouldn't some toots be answerable to it?

the minibombs fiasco, the rashful investments in foreign problematic financial institution which has seen obscene billions paper losses. their reasoning was so frivolous and lamely brushed off : "oh those are for long term investment..." won't it be cheaper if they would have bought it later? "oh that would be more prudent....", correct or wrong?

the peasants need money to tide over the bad times. but those big sharkies fr within the inner circle need it even more desperately. it's like paying peasants a couple of hundreds bucks while they help themselves to a couple of billions.

well,....i could be damn wrong...and hopefully am damn wrong!:p

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

when were you ever right?

unless you think you're a lau heelo when you whack you 80 y.o. father to a pulp

stealing temples donation money

and sucking PAP lanjiaos 24/7 .... LOL