• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Religious garbage dump - 2

TeeKee

sad that TeeKee would say gays are more motivated than christians,,,, regardless in AWARE or any other cases,,,,

are you implying that the christians love their God less than the Gays love their lifestyle?

haha

thanks to secularism....yes!

all religious leaders must kowtow to god of no mercy..

Misconceptions about Christians

walau!

christians neber say all gays must be exterminated lah..

it's about not imposing and mass market your gays values into the general populace.

why? to the christians it's wrong mah...because it's self interests.

but on the other hand christians can go and spread the gospel around the world...because it's right and the truth....the word of God.

to expand God's territory..to glorify God's name!

Re: Christians in NS - An interesting lesson?

The operating word is converts. Note the bold words below. There were other christians in the company, those born into christianity but they behaved like any others. Its was not christianity that was the issue, it was the converts.

A priest once told me that converts needed to handled differently. Cradle christians, hindu, muslims, catholics etc were immersed into religion by following their parents and family values became intertwined into religion. Converts don't have that benefits and become prone to interpreting religion in many ways.

The similar thing happenned to a group of muslims who were converted from mainstream to a fundamental version that is the wrong interpretation of religion. The company mutinied and ran into the forest around Macritchie reservoir.

There is nothing wrong with christianity, just the few assholes who can't think for themselves.

people who are coverts are very motivated to do things for the Lord, hence their enthusiasm....

if you are young it's even better....you can't imagine where they will go to spread the gospel..nothing strange about it...

as for if you are born into it, maybe the enthusiasm isn't there....maybe because you have no choice but have to wake up very early on Sunday to attend church services with ur mom and dad??

my logic tioh boh? so why get so pissed? :D

Re: Did Pastor Hong and Reverend Chew deny Jesus?

how about Peter? he got place in heaven after denying 3 times?

Judas? sold his master for 30 silver? is he in heaven?

judas got his intestines spilled out...

you think he's going to heaven?

Seven Seals of Revelations!

Question: "What are the seven seals and seven trumpets in the Book of Revelation?"

Answer: The seven seals (Revelation 6:1-17; 8:1-5), seven trumpets (Revelation 8:6 – 9:21; 11:15-19), and seven bowls (Revelation 16:1-21) are three different and succeeding series of judgments from God. The judgments get progressively worse and more devastating as the end times progress. The seven seals, trumpets, and bowls are connected to one another – as the seventh seal introduces the seven trumpets (Revelation 8:1-5), and the seventh trumpet introduces the seven bowls (Revelation 11:15-19; 15:1-8).

The first four of the seven seals are known as the four horsemen of the Apocalypse. The first seal introduces the Antichrist (Revelation 6:1-2). The second seal causes great warfare (Revelation 6:3-4). The third of the seven seals causes famine (Revelation 6:5-6). The fourth seal brings about plague, further famine, and further warfare (Revelation 6:7-8).

The fifth seal tells us of those who will be martyred for their faith in Christ during the end times (Revelation 6:9-11). God hears their cries for justice and will deliver it in His timing—in the form of the sixth seal, along with the trumpet and bowl judgments. When the sixth of the seven seals is broken, a devastating earthquake occurs, causing massive upheaval and terrible devastation—along with unusual astronomical phenomena (Revelation 6:12-14). Those who survive are right to cry out, “Fall on us and hide us from the face of him who sits on the throne and from the wrath of the Lamb! For the great day of their wrath has come, and who can stand?” (Revelation 6:16-17).

The seven trumpets are described in Revelation 8:6 – 9:21. The seven trumpets are the “contents” of the seventh seal (Revelation 8:1-5). The first trumpet causes hail and fire that destroys much of the plant life in the world (Revelation 8:7). The second of the seven trumpets brings about what seems to be a meteor hitting the oceans and causing the death of much of the world’s sea life (Revelation 8:8-9). The third trumpet is similar to the second trumpet except it affects the world’s lakes and rivers instead of the oceans (Revelation 8:10-11).

The fourth of the seven trumpets causes the sun and moon to be darkened (Revelation 8:12). The fifth trumpet results in a plague of “demonic locusts” that attack and torture humanity (Revelation 9:1-11). The sixth trumpet releases a demonic army that kills a third of humanity (Revelation 9:12-21). The seventh trumpet calls forth the seven angels with the seven bowls of God’s wrath (Revelation 11:15-19; 15:1-8).

The seven bowl judgments are described in Revelation 16:1-21. The seven bowl judgments are the result of the seventh trumpet being sounded. The first bowl causes painful sores to break out on humanity (Revelation 16:2). The second bowl results in the death of every living thing in the sea (Revelation 16:3). The third bowl causes the rivers to turn into blood (Revelation 16:4-7). The fourth of the seven bowls results in the sun’s heat being intensified and causing great pain (Revelation 16:8-9). The fifth bowl causes great darkness and an intensification of the sores from the first bowl (Revelation 16:10-11). The sixth bowl results in the Euphrates River being dried up and the armies of the Antichrist being gathered together to wage the battle of Armageddon (Revelation 16:12-14). The seventh bowl results in a devastating earthquake followed by giant hailstones (Revelation 16:15-21).

Revelation 16:5-7 declares, “You are just in these judgments, you who are and who were, the Holy One, because you have so judged; for they have shed the blood of your saints and prophets, and you have given them blood to drink as they deserve. . . .Yes, Lord God Almighty, true and just are your judgments.”

Re: MOE suspends Aware's programme for schools

see tis as a political ploy to pacify the COOS and like-minded extremists

good riddance to gays filth in schools.

subtle infiltration is widely used by MOFO SATANIC worshippers.

Re: Josie won!! MOE suspends AWARE's sex education for school!!

good riddance to gays filth in schools.

subtle infiltration is widely used by MOFO SATANIC worshippers.

Re: better leave the gays alone

so you think the gays will just dissapear if you pray hard enough ah?

i dun think christians should make gays disappear...it's not in Jesus teachings...

only God can decide when to make u guys disappear...

Re: An eye witness view of Aware EGM..some shocking details

Gay and Lesbian is an issue. But how about having a secret basement for excorcism? I understand that some churches does such services for its members but for Thio to have one of her own in her own house. Really got so many devils to chase away meh? Would you want a fanatic like that to control AWARE?

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=27295

dun be surprised, all of us have some form of devil within.

Re: Arsenal fan hangs himself

idol worshipping only leads to one thing in life...

----->DEATH!

why? because the emptiness in your heart cannot be fulfilled.

Re: Thank you Josie

Dear Josie

This is your victory.

Thank you for exposing AWARE for what it is and its CSE program. If not for you and your team, we parents will still be in the dark while the gays and lesbians, with the blessings of AWARE, prey on our children. You and your team have done mainstream Singapore a big favour. We owe you one.

There is a growing public sentiment hoping that you and your team will leave AWARE and form an organisation that will truly represent and further the interest of women in Singapore including those in the heartlands. An organisation that is truly pro family and base on sound moral values. After this episode which opened our eyes, many are willing to join and help out if you do form one. Think about it.

AWARE is not worth it anymore. It is clear that they have a very strong LGBT presence and their agenda is nothing short of deprave. If they touch our children again we will fight them all the way.

Your team may have lost the EGM but all of you can leave AWARE with your head high. Mainstream Singapore is behind you.

Once agin thank you Josie, your team and of course Dr Thio Su Mein.

Yes Josie! JESUS is damn proud of YOU!!

Being a parent myself, I thank you sincerely!!!

Re: AWARE Sex Guide Suspended

i prefer to pray for u leh!

can or not?

Hello Closet Gay Boy
Let's PRAY together
Pray that your boyfriend DrPanacea will stop being deluded
Pray that you TeeKee will come to accept your role as a cock sucker
Come let's pray!