• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rejoice! Happy days are here again!

Malaysia to let Singapore, Brunei nationals in; Covid-19 test and quarantine waived
Friday, 19 Jun 2020 03:43 PM MYT
BY JERRY CHOONG
Senior Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob said nationals Singapore and Brunei would also be exempted from the mandatory Covid-19 screening and 14-day quarantine upon arrival. — Reuters pic
PUTRAJAYA, June 19 — The government has provisionally decided to grant Singapore and Brunei citizens entry into Malaysia without prior approval from the Immigration Department, said Senior Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob.
He said nationals from both countries would also be exempted from the mandatory Covid-19 screening and 14-day quarantine upon arrival.

“However this is only limited to Singaporeans and Bruneians who are currently residing in their home countries,” Ismail said during his thrice-weekly press conference.

Hmm that means m&ds stay in Singapore cannot go back to Malaysia

What would happen if Singapore orders you to stay at home for 14 days after coming back from JB ?

hey... I'm in that group too leh...

Solly lah. Sm time we just mention tat group. But of course not everyone fit into tat group. Not all apples are rotten ya.

Aiyoh talk abt jiuhukia. At times when my Msian cheena picked up phone kol, he would ask "ning how". KNN....hes assuming all callers must be cheena. :poop:

Solly lah. Sm time we just mention tat group. But of course not everyone fit into tat group. Not all apples are rotten ya.

Aiyoh talk abt jiuhukia. At times when my Msian cheena picked up phone kol, he would ask "ning how". KNN....hes assuming all callers must be cheena. :poop:
actually that pisses me off too. but have you wondered why they do that?

I always tink tat they are very proud of China and proud tat they can speak fluent Mandarin, imo. They dont like Malays and their language. Not all lah of course.

actually no that's not the reason why they do that. It's because they feel threatened and facing persecution because of their race. So is this a defence mechanism. A good example is how I hear stories about how Chinese asking police in Malaysia for help are ignored.

Trust me when I tell you that Chinese always hate each other the same or more than any other race.