• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Regime Win All Clause in Housing Tenancy Contracts

mscitw

Most Peasants are idiots, it is so because many peasants with IQs rivaling Baboons are boasting of Home ownership in the Land of the Yanks.

Indeed, there is home ownership if you belong to the merchant class, minions, lackeys and rich Anglo Saxon collaborators who own condos or landed properties. For the claims of homeownership is but a hollow scam designed to scam stupid peasants.

For 500k in 'prime districts', peasants get a piece of paper that describes in strange legal terms the roles of Housing Mafia, usually the actual landlords and stupid peasants complete the picture as 'tenants'. This explains the strange scenario when housing mafia could evict the tenants under several clauses e.g. littering etc.

But many stupid peasants think they own their pigeonholes!

If one were to read the standard contract derived from Nonya Choo's law firm in older days, one clause stands out, it gives power to the Housing Mafia to void the entire contract in the event of disputes. There is no legal recourse once you sign the contract because you have agreed that the Housing Mafia has final say in all disputes!

Mafia is an apt term to describe the bullies at HDB Hub!

In this respect, Peasantpore is no different from Commie Chinka where standard contracts are skewed to favour the regime!

If one were to read the standard contract derived from Nonya Choo's law firm in older days, one clause stands out, it gives power to the Housing Mafia to void the entire contract in the event of disputes. There is no legal recourse once you sign the contract because you have agreed that the Housing Mafia has final say in all disputes!

Mafia is an apt term to describe the bullies at HDB Hub!

If you don't sign, live where? Rent you don't qualify, migrate you can't afford.

A contract is always skewed in favor of the conceiver. Since when had we ever perused in full all the clauses in a contract?

More often than not, signing on the dotted line is an appeal for a favor or a confirmation pf acknowledging a legal order. There's room for asking questions? Only ah longs don't ask for a signature.

If you don't sign, live where? Rent you don't qualify, migrate you can't afford.

Please lah, u do what 300,000 malaysians do every day. U live in JB and work in S'pore. Which part of this don't u understand?

Most Peasants are idiots, it is so because many peasants with IQs rivaling Baboons are boasting of Home ownership in the Land of the Yanks.

This is what happens when you have a homogeneous 75% Ah Beng majority. Let these baboons figure it out the hard way.