• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Reduce FTs in five years? A joke to win votes right ? You trust this smelly mouth?

Tiu Kwang Yew

Almost all the companies who want to earn more money think of what?

of course even the siao bosses will employ Ft workers---cheap and fast, and no NS reservist trg.....where can find cheap and good ?

who will be so stupid to employ local sporns who got HDB palaces to pay for life, NS, family, leave.......

think again......sinkapore oredi addicted to FT workers .....no need to argue one you know! You know baboons also know !

Reduce Fts in five years? hahahahahaha....laugh dead people, very very senile pong still donch go away.

PAP supporters should go to sinkapore gambling dens to see look whether casinos employ all locals ??

You think PAP think of locals when they want to have big -time gambling ? Hahahahahahahaha......like cigarettes....up the price so people discourage to smoke but they also know people addicted to smoke...still have to buy.......so is double shiok- shiok for PAP. One can win votes , second can tax millions....but stupid lot donch know !

reduce FTs in next five years...so after next GE is another five years...you can smell the bad bad breath from the coffin that refuse to go away ?

Re: Reduce FTs in five years? A joke to win votes right ? You trust this smelly mouth

bullshit, how can you get rid of millions of people just like that...

whether you like it or not, they are here to stay...:D

Re: Reduce FTs in five years? A joke to win votes right ? You trust this smelly mouth

agree agree,

how come PAP supporters donch have the brain to think, somemore can clap.

i think these PAP audiences are fed with pigswill !

elections talk, so smelly mouth.

i up your point oredi

I second to that.

You cannot get rid of millions of people just like that...

This would cause many small and medium sized business to close down suddenly as well, as the goods and services provided to these people were to suddenly cease to exist.

The only way is to hope that these people are being absorbed into the SINGAPOREAN culture (come to think of it, what culture do we have?) and start to speak singlish, and become kiasu, and be sinkified.

And also hope that these new comers build their homes and families in SGP.

:p

1-3.jpg

The problem for me is that I love to talk cock!

If I dont talk cock, my time is very hard to passby, as I am so flithy rich and my job is so easy that if I dont talk cock and kill time, I will die of boredom.

Because in my office, most of my free time I spend in sammyboy forums. Boy I really enjoy all the nonsense that I tell the stupid Sinkies in there.

And furthermore, stupid Sinkies loves fairy tales stories. The Sinkies loves the ending of the stories as they live happily ever after. So since stupid Sinkies loves fairy tales, I need to tell them in order to create a false hope and paradise for them.

So as they say, you need two hands to clap. One loves to talk cock, and Sinkies loves to listen, so you tell me who is at fault ah????

A Hoax!

Too late!

Lose VOTES 1st!

:D:D

It has worked for the last 50 years against the gullible Ah Beng. So why not?

Almost all the companies who want to earn more money think of what?

of course even the siao bosses will employ Ft workers---cheap and fast, and no NS reservist trg.....where can find cheap and good ?

who will be so stupid to employ local sporns who got HDB palaces to pay for life, NS, family, leave.......

think again......sinkapore oredi addicted to FT workers .....no need to argue one you know! You know baboons also know !

Reduce Fts in five years? hahahahahaha....laugh dead people, very very senile pong still donch go away.

PAP supporters should go to sinkapore gambling dens to see look whether casinos employ all locals ??

You think PAP think of locals when they want to have big -time gambling ? Hahahahahahahaha......like cigarettes....up the price so people discourage to smoke but they also know people addicted to smoke...still have to buy.......so is double shiok- shiok for PAP. One can win votes , second can tax millions....but stupid lot donch know !

reduce FTs in next five years...so after next GE is another five years...you can smell the bad bad breath from the coffin that refuse to go away ?

MM lee also said abt more training for singaporean. But the problem is the low wages paid by the companies. The pinoy/indon ft are employed ahead of singaporean cos of the wages. Its not that these pinoy/indon are better skilled or speak better english. These pple are employed cos they willing to accept the low wage.

Not only to reduce the ft incoming, mm leee shld also ask the companies to pay more for locals.
!&!!

MM lee also said abt more training for singaporean. But the problem is the low wages paid by the companies. The pinoy/indon ft are employed ahead of singaporean cos of the wages. Its not that these pinoy/indon are better skilled or speak better english. These pple are employed cos they willing to accept the low wage.

Not only to reduce the ft incoming, mm leee shld also ask the companies to pay more for locals.
!&!!

Now we know why there is no minimum wage for sinkies!

Correct what. Reduce a bit now to win erections, then influx next 4 years, but reduce a bit in 5th year when erections come again!

He thinks he can get away with whatever he says.
We voters wil show the PAP who has the power.

He thinks he can get away with whatever he says. We voters wil show the PAP who has the power.

Indeed we will! The 33% has to stop blaming the 66% for the country's woes.

If you are in the 33% then it is your national duty to educate and inform the 66% and the rest of the 33% on te vile and diabolical ways of the PAPies.

The PAPies will always have about 20-30% hardcore supporters. If we take pro-alternative parties as having 20% hardcore supporters There are still about 50% of voters to win over.

How do we win over the 50%? By telling the truth and eduting them as much as possible.

Reduce FTs by turning them into PRs or citizens quicker?

every time is 5 years.. ha ha ha ha.. just nice next election at that time. But, as expected, sinkies will buy what is being told.