When you are young, those lao aunties will always say you look good. This is not surprising because if lao aunties mouth not sweet, no young man will give them a fuck. It's the same with lao tiko, every young lady is a stunner to them.Lansai lah going dating app is never a good place to find a lifetime partner.
Everyone would want to have the best and it will be a never ending loop. I want you, you want him, he want her etc.
This reddit ts is already a live example of getting nowhere back to sq 1
Just enjoy the experience and get over it.
Want to find lifetime partner, go directly with those sds or sdu service (not sure nowadays still have this matching educational level) can get a express match and tie the knots fast.
Even if he has a karchng bin, will people say to him directly he has a karchng bin?When you are young, those lao aunties will always say you look good. This is not surprising because if lao aunties mouth not sweet, no young man will give them a fuck. It's the same with lao tiko, every young lady is a stunner to them.
If really good, then surely they will say you resemble someone handsome like Edison Chen or John Lone.
When lao aunties say you look good only, not say handsome, then to them you are just "can eat don waste". CB don't take lao aunties' remarks too seriously. They are not Leonardo da Vinci, they know fuck about good looks. They can only smell young.
Tiok lah knn for the young only when different groups of young people say you are good looking then you are really good looking, which this happened to me too mah KNNWhen you are young, those lao aunties will always say you look good. This is not surprising because if lao aunties mouth not sweet, no young man will give them a fuck. It's the same with lao tiko, every young lady is a stunner to them.
If really good, then surely they will say you resemble someone handsome like Edison Chen or John Lone.
When lao aunties say you look good only, not say handsome, then to them you are just "can eat don waste". CB don't take lao aunties' remarks too seriously. They are not Leonardo da Vinci, they know fuck about good looks. They can only smell young.
I smell something fishy about this reddit ts when he said about earning low side of 6 figures.Even if he has a karchng bin, will people say to him directly he has a karchng bin?
Earned $100,000 per year, if you don't drive a car, which girl will believe you if you bring her take MRT?
Young people cannot tell what's good looking. Look at how they go gaga over some ugly Koreans. They go for fame.Tiok lah knn for the young only when different groups of young people say you are good looking then you are really good looking, which this happened to me too mah KNN
And voting PAPI guess in sinkie life is all about dating, shopping and commuting.