• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Real snow and Games postponed.... how nice... day off can...

... take a HSR to Beijing or Xinjiang city to take pictures to fuck bastard US no prisoners...

heaven have eyes. the sky tak boleh tahan ccp fake snow anymore, must provide real snow to olympic athletes.

Fake snow is structured to keep them safe. Now real snow we hope to see broken legs and arms, cracked skull and more uplorry....
The West complain of fake snow used in the Beijing Olympics and now truly Heaven has eyes. Real snow and events have to be postponed for safety reasons. LOL

World cup soccer already played in artificial grass. No more played in actual uneven ground football field full of potholes...

Gone are the days of ski in real snow for the strawberries millennial kids WOG....

Sooner the WOGs will ski on artificial white beads looks like snow.

Safety and create new tricks to break new records jump higher, ski faster and zero injury.... Not to bored the games...