• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ramseth told me at nomination center he shook hands w weak LKy 大便有洗手吗?

uncleyap

Actually that is not the question.

Ramseth was there at nomination hall and he also shook my hand. Then he told me he shook LKy's hands short moments ago, I looked at him with a raised eyebrows, and Ramseth felt it, so he quickly said "No lah Pai Say Lah I past by him (LKy) while returning from the toilet you see..." wah! Pang-Sai got wash hands or not? :biggrin::biggrin: Sabo LKy already huh?:p just kidding Ramseth!

I am hereby interview Ramseth on this forum, he said LKy's hands no steady already - shaking n weak.

Is that correct Ramseth?

Forvendet

Goodness, Ramseth really showed up at the nomination centre. What the hell was that psycho doing there? And what the hell were you doing there? :rolleyes: Don't tell me you two are standing? :eek: Or can anyone just go into nomination centre and busybody? :confused:

As for the shaky LKY hand when shaking hands with Ramseth, I think the most likely reason is that he recognized this psycho and worry about getting beaten up. :biggrin:

Silent88scope

Actually that is not the question.

Ramseth was there at nomination hall and he also shook my hand. Then he told me he shook LKy's hands short moments ago, I looked at him with a raised eyebrows, and Ramseth felt it, so he quickly said "No lah Pai Say Lah I past by him (LKy) while returning from the toilet you see..." wah! Pang-Sai got wash hands or not? :biggrin::biggrin: Sabo LKy already huh?:p just kidding Ramseth!

I am hereby interview Ramseth on this forum, he said LKy's hands no steady already - shaking n weak.

Is that correct Ramseth?

I can confirm that just by watching LKY when he gave his nomination speech. His right hand keeps holding the "guard rail" of the corridor and the way he moves and talks looks similar to CST just that he is in a slight better condition than him. See it for yourself if CNA didn't edited the original footage.

neddy

Is that correct Ramseth?

Imagine this old man still has to struggle to run election despite his age.
But he deserves it. It is not for his party, it is for his legacy.
He has already control enough of Singapore that whichever party forms a government to run Singapore, that party has to report to him.
It is all planned beforehand. PAP going downhill is a matter of time.

uncleyap

It was quite pitiful that he could do nothing there this morning with his 2 eyes wide open there to watch me doing everything possible to screw him. :-0

Just a thought, if PAP's Aljunied, AMK, Tampines & Holland got kicked out, guess what, oldman will become PM again to secure the next GE.

I was a little disappointed cos I now my wife and I can't get to vote in Tanjong Pagar (and why the fuck is Q'town doing in TP?). Nevertheless we're not changing our plan, we're still coming back to Singapore on 4th to attend opposition rallies on 4th and 5th to cheer for opposition. On 7th night we already prepared to open champagne to celebrate opposition winnings.

ivebert

Just a thought, if PAP's Aljunied, AMK, Tampines & Holland got kicked out, guess what, oldman will become PM again to secure the next GE.

I was a little disappointed cos I now my wife and I can't get to vote in Tanjong Pagar (and why the fuck is Q'town doing in TP?). Nevertheless we're not changing our plan, we're still coming back to Singapore on 4th to attend opposition rallies on 4th and 5th to cheer for opposition. On 7th night we already prepared to open champagne to celebrate opposition winnings.

Thanks to the useless Ng Teck Siong

My dog is more intelligent than him

:mad:

Uncle,

1. Can post his picture here or not? We want to know whether he is really as handsome as he claims. :o

2. If cannot, next time shake hands can ask him to grip harder? :biggrin:

ivebert

Inside nomination hall can not take pictures / video...

tumblr_l2xyjfdC0B1qa6qlpo1_400.jpg

Forvendet

Does Ramseth really sport ponytail? Allowed in nomination centre? I heard LKY has hated longhaired men since the 60s hippies era, got them arrested for nothing except for sporting longhair. Can't imagine in a room with LKY for half a day.

Uncle Yap, you forget that he won/walk over. Nothing pitiful about that. What is pitiful though, is democracy in TP was kicked in the balls.

uncleyap

May be today I am in kinder heart mode.

I did not pull up my trouble-making activism mode, do give the matas a hard time also, and the returning officers, I pity them that LKy was watching them, if i put them down like craps, they may lost their jobs. One other "ONE OTHER PERSON" was angry and aggressive, I calmed them down instead. If I led them on to make a scene, bodyguards would have to get LKy out before he heart attacked. And it would be educational to all bunch of MIW & Oppo politicians.

:wink:

cooleo

Sorry leh the joke is ON YOU. Kana screwed by Ng Teck Siong the moron. Go around begging for money. After gotten the money liao, dunno how to submit form on time. Pls la take down your videos. Kiam Gan one leh! Everyone will ask why cannot go earlier leh? Breakfast more important than submitting form?

sengkang

May be today I am in kinder heart mode.

I did not pull up my trouble-making activism mode, do give the matas a hard time also, and the returning officers, I pity them that LKy was watching them, if i put them down like craps, they may lost their jobs. One other "ONE OTHER PERSON" was angry and aggressive, I calmed them down instead. If I led them on to make a scene, bodyguards would have to get LKy out before he heart attacked. And it would be educational to all bunch of MIW & Oppo politicians.

:wink:

Originally Posted by insomia23
CCB uncle yap, u disgrace the surname yap and you are obviously the wayang party. only wayang ask people raise funds and then never come out to clarify and ensure.

i call you the night before the nomination yet you dont even have the courtesy to answer the phone. you make sure you bear responsible for your actions. i felt cheated by all your videos.

insomia23

ahleebabasingaporethief
How Many Got "CONNED" For Donations By UNCLE For TP Cause?
From calls to donate to running commentaries on "failure" by 35 seconds.

You people MUST ask for your monies back IMMEDIATELY!!!

uncleyap

I tot you offered $20K :biggrin: but we never see a single cent, except lots of mouth waters... flooding mouth water already... :biggrin: sabo Yaacob or what? :biggrin:

I need to put out more version of video about the nomination saga, in Chinese and dialects. They will help LEEgime to lose votes and make voters angry against LEEgime. What happened is actually a blessing for the GE, because heaven made LKy old dog walked over (outstandingly) and with such controversy.

His statements WRONGLY IMPLICATED SDA, and sure is SDA going to demand LKy old dog's apology now. :biggrin: :biggrin:

It was NEVER SDA! NTS team was independent candidates GRC team, in my video recorded before NTS arrived, (500 PAppies entering school yard scene) my voice in Chinese was telling the reporters about this - little known fact, I don't know who made the guess about NTS representing SDA. This morning 9am, SDA Desmond Lim (Sec Gen) had confirmed it with me. NTS also confirmed w me few mins later.

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: