• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

raffles city chongqing

totally devoid of originality. another copy cat of mbs. sinkie developer.
1551221695055.png

1551221715953.png

1551221739527.png

1551221775064.png

only sinkies are daft enough to vote in the same thieves decades after decades

even malaysians have changed their govt from BN to PH

commercial and residential lease is only 69 years in prc. must apply for year-by-year sextension on 69th year of lease. commie regime owns the land.

That’s Marina Bay Sands ChongQing. You haven’t been back to SG for 69 years?

you would think they will target chinks and tiongs as clients but the artist impression of pool shows angmoh charbor, angmoh chap with his kid, blond in bikini, older angmoh couple in the distance. and this in the heart of china. this means chinks and tiongs also agree ang moh is the best!

Its like the HDB syndrome-just transplant the design from one estate to another .

You build anything in Chongqing, better make sure it's earthquake-resistant. Consult the Japs on this, they're the experts.