• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Radio 91.3FM Morning Crew Ad -1 Gal & 3 Idiots in White Tights

Porfirio Rubirosa

what do you chaps think of that ridiculous newsprint ad for the new morning show on Radio 91.3fm featuring Jeremy Ratnam, Jonathan Atherton, Cheryl Miles and The Thunder Brothers (Boy Thunder & Kid Thunder, bloody stupid names:rolleyes:)?...

basically 1 chick in office wear and 3 idiots (1 ang moh, 1 chinese & 1 indian) in white tights with analised expressions:rolleyes::biggrin:...sorry no pic would appreciate if some kind soul could paste the pic of the ad, kum sia:smile:

FuckSamLeong

big_1242613791_TopBanner%20copy.jpg

no comments on this damn stupid ad???...btw tks to FSL for the pic:smile:

1. well, the pic says it all "dumb".
2. honest, it is a total waste of resources and monies getting two djs onto one show.
3. making din in the morning and carelessly spitting out crap, zero substance too.
4. well, this is sinkies standard of radio.

what do you chaps think of that ridiculous newsprint ad for the new morning show on Radio 91.3fm featuring Jeremy Ratnam, Jonathan Atherton, Cheryl Miles and The Thunder Brothers (Boy Thunder & Kid Thunder, bloody stupid names:rolleyes:)?...

basically 1 chick in office wear and 3 idiots (1 ang moh, 1 chinese & 1 indian) in white tights with analised expressions:rolleyes::biggrin:...sorry no pic would appreciate if some kind soul could paste the pic of the ad, kum sia:smile:
I find this advertisement extremely silly looking, especially the look on fd's face.

Agree with you but for someone reason, the radio formula works in the US, Canada and OZ but not in UK. In case you are not aware, the singapore versions are pretty much a copy of the western model. I noticed the similarities in from early 2000.

Its seems people are hooked on listening to what rubbish these guys say. The more controversial, the more advertising dollars.

Never could find the answer.

1. well, the pic says it all "dumb".
2. honest, it is a total waste of resources and monies getting two djs onto one show.
3. making din in the morning and carelessly spitting out crap, zero substance too.
4. well, this is sinkies standard of radio.