• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Racial Tension Rising In S'pore: Chinese Vs Malay Auntie In SBS Bus

sgnewsalte

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CgDv03JGzF0&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CgDv03JGzF0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

scoobyhoo

where got racist complains? where got? the woman was angry at the gal's hairs brushing on her arm. this is a small matter. why she made a scene? you should ask her husband.

sgnewsalte

where got racist complains? where got? the woman was angry at the gal's hairs brushing on her arm. this is a small matter. why she made a scene? you should ask her husband.

Near the end of the vid, can hear the chinese aunty calling the malay aunty a pig.

ahleebabasingaporethief

WTF!

Both the aunties are MediaCorpse actress.

This is a staged filmlet commissioned by the MIWs to show there is still 'racial' tension in today's S'pore.

This so they can frighten S'poreans to focus away from economic issues like too many FTs, low wages and high costs of living.

All i see is 2 aunties having ago at each other due to frustrations of making ends meet in S'pore.

Further all in ENGLISH lah. What racial rubbish is the thread starter trying to say? Where got?

X

Xing Cai

One day men will become uncle and women will become auntie! Racists are present in every country! :biggrin::oIo:

allanlee

Both parties have been visited by "counsellors" from the Novena Twin Towers and advised accordingly :p

1. just useless and hopless "counsellors".
2. highly-paid but no action, just talk and more talks.
3. honest, the chn woman just take a cab if she wants her space.
4. what does she expect from public transport, human sardine man!
5. what i pity was the poor little girl!
6. sinkieland, gracious society, my foot!

GoFlyKiteNow

nothing racist here. this is mere confirmation of the old saying:

Put 10 men in a room and they can and will live peacefully among themselves..

Put 2 women in a room and a fight will start soon enough.

Devil Within

The Malay mother is a dumb ass. See how she and her daughter sit on the bus? Instead of educating her daughter to sit properly and not distrub other passengers, she go into defensive mode for what? With mothers like these, no wonder the children nowadays are getting more and more irritating in public.

annexa

This is what happen when not everyone speak national language malay. When you speak same language, it is easier to talk.

pia

This is what happen when not everyone speak national language malay. When you speak same language, it is easier to talk.

From what I see, it's the vid poster who's out to incite racial tension. If the auntie is so "yim chim", she would have done the same if a chinese girl's hair touched her arm.

cooleo

Aiya everyone is racist la!

If u wanna eat roti prata. u will buy from which race?

If u wanna eat bak kut teh?

If u wanna order pizza, who will deliver?

If u wanna eat satay?

We already have default answers liao leh!