• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rachel: Yes, I Kummed

Lee Hsien Tau

Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story

Dec 8, 2009
Rachel: Yes, I Kummed

REIGNING Miss Singapore Universe Rachel Kum has finally come clean. Yes, her breasts did get a boost.

In an exclusive interview with The New Paper, the 24-year-old beauty queen with a 34B-24-33 figure, admitted that she had her bosom augmented.

She also revealed that she had botox treatment to make her face look slimmer, said the TNP report on Tuesday.

Singapore
Dec 8, 2009

Yes, I enhanced my breasts

<!-- by line --> <!-- end by line -->
rachelk-limwuiliang.jpg

Reigning Miss Singapore Universe Rachel Kum has finally come clean. -- ST PHOTO: LIM WUI LIANG

REIGNING Miss Singapore Universe Rachel Kum has finally come clean. Yes, her breasts did get a boost. In an exclusive interview with The New Paper, the 24-year-old beauty queen with a 34B-24-33 figure, admitted that she had her bosom augmented. She also revealed that she had botox treatment to make her face look slimmer, said the TNP report on Tuesday.

1. aiyoh! whether her stuffs are stuffed or what, kum cannot make it one! just at 34!
2. yes, no doubt she is some good looking gal locally but in the international arena,
there are stuffs kum lacks, the x factor and the presence of a beauty queen.
3. sorry, no way man!

She cannot participate . We are just desperate .

Next time all Miss Universe contestant need to undergo a full X-ray scan .

100% full natural beauty .

miss_spore_universe_rachel_kum_before_and_after-thumbnail.jpg

Before I was an SPG who goes out with poor white men on cheap outings
like the beach and after I am a supporter of cosmetics to enhance a more innocence look

money well spend.

miss_spore_universe_rachel_kum_before_and_after-thumbnail.jpg

Before I was an SPG who goes out with poor white men on cheap outings
like the beach and after I am a supporter of cosmetics to enhance a more innocence look

It only proves one thing : most Sinkie women have airport chest while the PRCs have natural bosoms.

one would imagine sinkie women been the one with better nourishment would have a fuller breast instead its the PRC...

You poor deluded fool.
PRCunts've chests as flat as Hong Kong Airport runway too.
Also boob jobs're f--king popular in HK & China & many get them for improved career prospects (in kwei- & non-kwei related industries).

You poor deluded fool.
PRCunts've chests as flat as Hong Kong Airport runway too.
Also boob jobs're f--king popular in HK & China & many get them for improved career prospects (in kwei- & non-kwei related industries).

Youre a blardy cheapo $50 hermit. Spend a bit more money & fly to guangzhou to sample their big buns. The Sinkipore version are all siew mai size. small & expensive.

shes really hot in the pic..but just typical hot chick in club...

Singapore
Dec 8, 2009

Yes, I enhanced my breasts

<!-- by line --> <!-- end by line -->
rachelk-limwuiliang.jpg

Reigning Miss Singapore Universe Rachel Kum has finally come clean. -- ST PHOTO: LIM WUI LIANG

REIGNING Miss Singapore Universe Rachel Kum has finally come clean. Yes, her breasts did get a boost. In an exclusive interview with The New Paper, the 24-year-old beauty queen with a 34B-24-33 figure, admitted that she had her bosom augmented. She also revealed that she had botox treatment to make her face look slimmer, said the TNP report on Tuesday.

I would think that most of the participants had undergone plastic surgery esp those from south america

Youre a blardy cheapo $50 hermit. Spend a bit more money & fly to guangzhou to sample their big buns. The Sinkipore version are all siew mai size. small & expensive.

You kena cheated lah..sucking on plastic boobies & still don't know it. Far cheaper to have gone to Cold Storage or Giant & ask for plastic bags so u can blow them up to suck on.

Name me a couple of gravure models from PRC remotely looking like this.

242_2.jpg

So just bcoz your PRCunts' plastic tits are slightly slightly bigger than your mommy's & sister's flat pecs, don't mean that you understand the definition of BIG. Real PRCunts' tits're every bit as small as Sporn women. Now go away little boy.