• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Putin : any country that imposes sanctions on Russia is declaring an act of war; get me a list of such countries! Vivi Bala pissing in pants now?

UltimaOnline

REAKING: Putin has instructed his government to prepare a list of countries that have imposed sanctions on Russia, its firms or any Russian nationals.

Putin: Sanctions against Russia are akin to declaration of war!

1646546030261.png

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...has-asked-for-a-list-oyk-pls-save-us.6710022/

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...f-war-vivi-bala-pissing-in-pants-now.6709842/

PAP kaypoh for fuck. Eat too full nothing to do. Take million salary fix oppie and kaypoh Europe for fuck. Then increase GST to increase their wasteful spending. Knn. Fuck PAP lah.

Spore is just some jack shit.
Supporting Singapore is one thing. But to support Vivian when he choose to do stupid things is really nonsensical.. All he needs to do is to press a button. Singapore is all but a pile of rubble.

I hope the shop selling Russian goods in River Valley isn't affected. :unsure:

russia.png

It takes a strong strong man. Don’t forget he has 1.4 Billion neighbour’s supporting him.

2.7 billion with just China and India, not counting other countries like Brazil, Pakistan and Indonesia (on on the top 10) due to rounding...

PAP kaypoh for fuck. Eat too full nothing to do. Take million salary fix oppie and kaypoh Europe for fuck. Then increase GST to increase their wasteful spending. Knn. Fuck PAP lah.
Love love AMDKs mah. Dont see PAP say anything about Syria, Palestine, Yemen, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, etc LOL.

They are arrested normal russians and seizing their property now. Russian is the new jew. Good guys do this of course

Small countries are threatened with sanctions by US if continue to trade with russia. So its back to bush era, either you are with the coalition, or against. No fence sitters.

Putin : any country that imposes sanctions on Russia is declaring an act of war; get me a list of such countries! Vivi Bala pissing in pants now?​

Hopefully, the radar evading hypersonic nuclear missiles are not so accurate snd land in jb instead.

If any countries declare fight with sg,ask our millions dollars to go n fight cos they have to protect their assets ,many sonkies won't fight, fight for debts?lol

Putin must not let the CAQ off the hook for being an Angmorika cocksucker. Sanction Sickipoora. cyber attack etc must be implemented ASAP. You want to play with the big dogs then first learn how to pee in tall grass.