• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Psycho sinkie catkiller still get to claim insanity!

rushifa666

Over two years, a Singaporean man threw two cats off an Ang Mo Kio HDB block and swung a third repeatedly against a pillar, causing it to scream in pain.

Barrie Lin Pengli, 32, abused community cats to blow off steam when feeling angry or frustrated.

He began with smaller acts of cruelty, like kicking them, but this eventually escalated to more brutal acts.

He was sentenced on Feb. 7 to 14 months' jail and banned from owning an animal for a year.

Dun think plead insanity is the easy way out
If not insane but kena sentence to IMH then got chance stay there will really become insane

Dun think plead insanity is the easy way out
If not insane but kena sentence to IMH then got chance stay there will really become insane
I don't think he plea. Police love wasting taxdollars and sending people to imh for tests. They are retarded. If he doesn't pleas don't bother

My god he looks like some pecker sucker. Must be a repressed gay

I think his CV is good enough to be considered as a candidate to join the PAP.

Unfortunately many of those fanatical animal rights activists and lonely women who adore their 'furkids' support the PAP, so opportunity wasted, ship has sailed.