• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pse JUMP MRT don't jump HDB, sabo dog dead kanna BITE!

jumpmrt

Pse consider to JUMP MRT instead of HDB. SAFER - really! :D

SAFETY FIRST! I must insist.

Very real example will convince you:

1102549297.jpg

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/091018/8/1t7eo.html

人狗雙亡! 女墜10樓壓死土狗
TVBS 更新日期:"2009/10/18 12:02"

又發生「天降橫禍」的意外,而且是一起「人、狗雙亡」的命案。台中市一名女子從10樓跳下,卻剛好壓到在社區大樓中庭玩耍的小狗,而這隻小狗受到重擊後癱軟在地,仍用最後一口氣反擊,緊咬住壓傷牠的女子腳踝不放,連狗主人企圖制止,都被咬傷。不幸的是,最後墜樓女子和小狗都傷重不治。

警方在事發地點拉起封鎖線,不知情的小狗還在裡頭跑來跑去,附近鄰居議論紛紛。鄰居:「在那邊坐著聊天,那裡有一群人還有小朋友,聽到碰一聲跳樓的樣子,然後就聽到有人在喊壓到狗。」

這起人狗雙亡的墜樓意外,就發生在17日傍晚,當時狗主人就坐在這裡和朋友聊天,小狗「皮皮」在旁邊散步、玩耍,沒想到瞬間從樓上掉下來一名女子,直接砸到小狗身上,皮皮被壓的癱軟在地,可能受到太大驚嚇,牠還用最後一口氣,咬住墜樓女子的腳踝不放。

鄰居:「有人壓到狗,狗嚇到,就把壓牠的人咬住,狗主人去拔也被牠咬,狗主人的弟弟也靠過去要去制止,也被咬到。」

狗主人就坐在一旁,親眼目睹愛犬全身是血,還咬住傷者不放,急的想拉回小狗,但皮皮受到太大驚嚇,也一口咬住主人的左手,還不斷發出痛苦的哀號聲;墜樓女子和小狗被送醫急救後,都宣告不治。

警方調查後,在大樓10樓發現死者腳印,研判她就是在這裡墜樓,幸運躲過一劫的狗主人對愛犬意外不願多談,由於墜樓女子已經身亡,狗主人恐怕求償無門。

Taiwan's woman jumped 10th floor of flat.

See the poor dog dead, because woman who jumped 10 floor crashed on top of it.

Unlucky dog! Poor Dog!

The dog bit the woman's corpse on her leg before it died. It bit so hard and fiercely that when the owner tried to stop the bitting, it also bit the owner's hand! The owner's brother went over to help stop the bitting, and also got bitten by the dog!

Both the dog & the women died in the end.

This won't happen if you jumped MRT, there will be no innocent death, man & animals included.

Pse consider to jump MRT, SAFETY FIRST, this is a friendly PUBLIC SAFETY REMINDER. Pse don't jump HDB. Consider for the people and animals below you. They are innocent!

Thank you!

;)

KNN! Jump Safely?:rolleyes: Brilliant Idea! ;) I love it!

But never mind.

Pse make sure there is a PAP DOG below when you jump, and you must jump right on top if the PAP DOG and make sure it's a kill. Make you jump worth it! Stand up for SGP - oh nope! Jump down for SGP!

:D

Typical of traitorous Taiwanese people. This tells everyone that the dog valued life more than the cunt, and that her suicide is her own business. But because her suicide also caused its unwilling death, its spirit will go after the woman's. Yup.

dun be a hypocrite would you?

if you are not concerned with human lives..

why do you even care about dogs..:D

Only some people wish to end their own lives, but when their suicides killed others or animals then these are additional and unintentional deaths. So need to be considered.

Jump MRT is OK, because you won't crash another man nor dog in the tracks. Just make sure you don't accidentally push / pull someone else down as you jumped. If you crush ants... Aiyah... I can not see lah! :D

Want to make a spectacular jump with lots of after effects?

Jump from bridges down to expressways lah!

100% Tai Ji Tua Tiao one! PAP will immediately cover every bridge over expressways. The traffic pile-up below will be very Tua Kee and the jam will be many hours.

Taiwan's woman jumped 10th floor of flat....
See the poor dog dead, because woman who jumped 10 floor crashed on top of it....The dog bit the woman's corpse on her leg before it died...it also bit the owner's hand! Both the dog & the women died in the end.

Don't get it. Is there something missing in the translation?

If woman jumped from 10th floor "crashed on top of it", how come the dog can still live and "bit the woman's corpse on her leg" and even owner's hand???? Must be a super-dog.

Yoo sian tau boh??

Don't get it. Is there something missing in the translation?

If woman jumped from 10th floor "crashed on top of it", how come the dog can still live and "bit the woman's corpse on her leg" and even owner's hand???? Must be a super-dog.

Yoo sian tau boh??

That mean you never past Chinese in school lah? :p

If dog got crushed in it's head sure died instantly lah, if only backside got hit then can Tahan awhile before mati lah. I also saw people jumped HDB never immediately died, poor man! Died within few mins. Unforgeable!