• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prostitutes invades RWS Casino, DASHUANGXI spotted, LOL

29lgup4.jpg

I translate a bit hor:

Main story (top left)
----------------------------------------------------------------
Many sexy women started appearing at the Casino, as most of them are free to enter the premises, they will hold chips, pretending to gamble but were actually seducing gamblers to have sex with them.

1 male gambler describe his experiences:"I was standing behind the gamblers who was sitting on the table, the tables are full. I felt something soft touching my arms, i turn back and saw a lady squeezing me from behind, she got good figure and pretty face. She was holding chips as though she was gambling. I though it was an accident when she whisper in my ears :"Mister, you want massage?" I went along :"How much?", she said "$200", i raised my voice a bit :"$200?". My wife thought that the gal was asking me for $200, she (my wife) thrust $200 cash into my hand. I told the gal: "Sorry, i'm with my wife"

Side story 1 (Bottom left)
Most of them book hotel rooms nearby the RWS, once the deals are agreed, they will bring the gamblers to their hotel for transaction.

Side story 2 (Top right)
Premium gamblers have exclusive ballroom for them to rest, with sexy performers dancing exotic moves on the stage.

Side story 3 (Bottom right)
1 gambler reported that these girls dun have local slang and local look, all they have to do is to show their passport and they are free to enter the Casino. Most of the gamblers are foreigners, and sometimes when they won, they will tip the prostitutes more than $200 if their services are good.

DaShuangXi is the imposter not PRC. If she PRC , sure will not insult hersel right.
Standing or walking around to prey customer for $200 in casino with aircon,free drink and will not caught by mata better than standing in Lorong Geylang.
Now Geylang girl will flooded casino. Geylang will be dead lorong.

so the sentosa casino is full of bangra worker and prostitute?

Where is ANTI-VICE?

Such a BIG headlines and no actions?

RICH gamblers have their own ballroom with dancers making erotic moves?

Where is ANTI-VICE?

Or they worried BIG PEOPLE might be caught?

So if you are BIG and rich you can call chicken in Singapore?

But if you are Gaylang type you are not allowed because they raid and raid your playground/

UNIQUELY Singapore?
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Where is ANTI-VICE?

Such a BIG headlines and no actions?

RICH gamblers have their own ballroom with dancers making erotic moves?

Where is ANTI-VICE?

Or they worried BIG PEOPLE might be caught?

So if you are BIG and rich you can call chicken in Singapore?

But if you are Gaylang type you are not allowed because they raid and raid your playground/

UNIQUELY Singapore?
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

You are proximity police ar? Vigilante out to stop FT from being prostitute and Sinkie from being pleasured...

Actually vice also cannot do anything, these girls have valid working/student visas, come to Casino gamble cannot meh? :D:D:D:D

Unless the girls suay suay sell themselves in front of the vice lah, lol

Actually vice also cannot do anything, these girls have valid working/student visas, come to Casino gamble cannot meh? :D:D:D:D

That is what they are paid for to go undercover.

Anyway ALL THE GIRLS there already PROFILED in detail.

Once they leave Singapore, ALL THEIR VISAs will be cancelled and they will not be ALLOWED re-entry into Singapore.

ONLY THE STUPID DESPERATE GIRLS WORK THERE.

They obviously do not know about the "super eyes" there.

Worse still if you are married and get the services of these girls. Sure got video taped one. Up the lorry with your wife when the time comes.

got gambling got chicken - they go hand in hand.

women easy...lose money liao, sell themselves for quick buck, gamble again.

men oso, go casino alot of chickens.

s'porns go geylang, FT RWS for chickens haha.

got gambling got chicken - they go hand in hand.

women easy...lose money liao, sell themselves for quick buck, gamble again.

men oso, go casino alot of chickens.

s'porns go geylang, FT RWS for chickens haha.

Yeah but to be seen and video taped when you call chicken? You want ah? Just go to RWS casino and call. I GUARANTEE you kenn avideo taped 1000%. The stupid girls there ALL dont know yet. Sure up lorry sooner than later.

If you have KTV girls tell them dont do it inside the CASINO.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

It happened in any casino be it Treasure Island in La Vega, Genting in KL etc this is not new. If gambler won he fuck for pleasure, if gambler lost he fuck to throw away bad luck, vice biz will never died off in casino.
29lgup4.jpg

I translate a bit hor:

Main story (top left)
Many sexy women started appearing at the Casino, as most of them are free to enter the premises, they will hold chips, pretending to gamble but were actually seducing gamblers to have sex with them.

1 male gambler describe his experiences:"I was standing behind the gamblers who was sitting on the table, the tables are full. I felt something soft touching my arms, i turn back and saw a lady squeezing me from behind, she got good figure and pretty face. She was holding chips as though she was gambling. I though it was an accident when she whisper in my ears :"Mister, you want massage?" I went along :"How much?", she said "$200", i raised my voice a bit :"$200?". My wife thought that the gal was asking me for $200, she (my wife) thrust $200 cash into my hand. I told the gal: "Sorry, i'm with my wife"

Side story 1 (Bottom left)
Most of them book hotel rooms nearby the RWS, once the deals are agreed, they will bring the gamblers to their hotel for transaction.

Side story 2 (Top right)
Premium gamblers have exclusive ballroom for them to rest, with sexy performers dancing exotic moves on the stage.

Side story 3 (Bottom right)
1 gambler reported that these girls dun have local slang and local look, all they have to do is to show their passport and they are free to enter the Casino. Most of the gamblers are foreigners, and sometimes when they won, they will tip the prostitutes more than $200 if their services are good.

even fucking prostitute can enter... i cant.....

So the people that let them enter are PIMPs.

Understand?

And if the same girls are still there after 2 weeks, there is definitely a LEEGALISED PIMP at work.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

It happened in any casino be it Treasure Island in La Vega, Genting in KL etc this is not new. If gambler won he fuck for pleasure, if gambler lost he fuck to throw away bad luck, vice biz will never died off in casino.

The problem IS.... did our government anticipate this problem? LOL :D:D:D:D

Ok yah... this is the containment plan for Freelance pros. CCTV and facilities sponsored by rws. Dont need to install more CCTV on lamp post in GL, save cost. If need to catch dont need to run all over the lorongs in hot weather. If things getting out of hand, just handcuff afew and scare scare can liao. You think police so stupid cannot forsee meh:confused:

Hotels got more books. If dont like hotels there, can go budget hotels nearby, like that taxi also more business.

Can call the VIUGILANTE Canadian Ang Moh to do under cover duty....:D

Ok yah... this is the containment plan for Freelance pros. CCTV and facilities sponsored by rws. Dont need to install more CCTV on lamp post in GL, save cost. If need to catch dont need to run all over the lorongs in hot weather. If things getting out of hand, just handcuff afew and scare scare can liao. You think police so stupid cannot forsee meh:confused:

Hotels got more books. If dont like hotels there, can go budget hotels nearby, like that taxi also more business.

Talk about CCTV, you wanna go take a look at Bugis MRT station got how many CCTVs? total 19, unfucking believable, LOL :p:p

Why big news about this. Willing customer willing service provider.
Actually is go to all. Resident in Geylang will be happy to see this happen divert all girls to Casino.

All these red light activities are expected. Singaporeans have already predicted them while PAP remain asleep. Besides, foreign prostitutes are exempted from paying entrance levy. What a perfect billion dollars world specially build for this group of sucker with spur in their HIND.

Even nowsadays I dont go to that part of overcrowded rojak town, I can still believe your observation is true, maybe more.

Talk about CCTV, you wanna go take a look at Bugis MRT station got how many CCTVs? total 19, unfucking believable, LOL :p:p