• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Property investment owner I salute you!!

downgrader

The way the economy is going, you must have really strong balls to not cut your losses!

Therefore I salute you!

Prices will halve as the Luma development leads the way

Last year, those property holders still telling people casino coming will be good for property. Now casino comatose liao

Now you walk into the bank and for most places 60% maximum, some places like Geylang or neraby don't even want to finance

So they already build in 40% cushion

That is on bank valuation, not the asking

Be prepared for massive crash

Cheerio....

theblackhole

u so happy. massive collapse and everybody down the drain.u so happy...hahhahaaa...all of us nothing much to lose lah...from dust to dust...only the rich and the wealthy will worry..i see worry faces everyday....lost in bonds, lost in shares, lost in properties, lost in everything. i see lost faces everyday.long chins and long faces...

big bang coming...pretty soon. back to our basic kampung days....history goes one big circle after 40 years..so funny.

theblackhole

when u walk straight, the path is clean and green
when u walk crooked and side track
the path is muddy,dirty and dangerous...
when people are unhappy and poor
when people are divided high and low
heaven will cry and the earth will weep
great tragedies follow without mercy....
so must always uphold righteousness...follow the way...the right path...
do good for the people...care for the sick and the elderly...look after your people well..
heaven and earth will smile upon you..
when the ground is unhappy...tragic tremors will start to rumble...
that's when empires and dynasties start to fall...start to crumble...start to decay..
so always uphold righteousness and do not betray your own people..
heaven and earth will not tolerate such unrighteousness....take care for the worst is yet to come...more will suffer...more will die...more will perish...

pray,repent and hope....

lifeafter41

The way the economy is going, you must have really strong balls to not cut your losses!

Therefore I salute you!

Prices will halve as the Luma development leads the way

Last year, those property holders still telling people casino coming will be good for property. Now casino comatose liao

Now you walk into the bank and for most places 60% maximum, some places like Geylang or neraby don't even want to finance

So they already build in 40% cushion

That is on bank valuation, not the asking

Be prepared for massive crash

Cheerio....

60% of valuation and not even on asking price. Unless you afe cash rich, else how to buy.

You sure about this, any forummers have encounter this problem.

theblackhole

the rich and wealthy will continue to be rich and wealthy despite this economic downturn lah...the poor and impoverished will just remain the same - nothing can be worse for them....some sleeping in the open air and searching for their meals from discarded plastic bags.