• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Priest give this uncle a Tiger

wuhan beer lady. she knows how to soften sinkie uncle’s heart and harden his dick to get close to his cpf savings.

anyone knows where is this kopitiam ah

I bet u

this Tiger mei mei sure god do sideline one

tis ah lau must be related to pinky? ... looks like glocky... :geek:

ok what, rather than give his CPF saving to Mdm Ho
1583634876444.png

Times are hard now. Customer service is very important. You must put in extra effort to please your remaining customers.

Blue collar, white collar, frontline, backline, indoor, outdoor jobs... all the same.

Singapore also got no-hands restaurant?

Beer ladies should consider doing this with their customers to improve the quality of service.

3-1F20Q54U05N.jpg

How much for a shot or shots at "81" excluding hotel fees?

If she likes you enough she will sponsor you.

But you must remain faithful to Tiger and not lust after Heineken or Carlsberg.

ok what, rather than give his CPF saving to Mdm Ho

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE