• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

President Scholars 1988

Balls2U

SAVE_20210604_130909.jpeg

SAVE_20210604_091332.jpeg

One is now a High Court judge. Another father was ex-President. And one only knows how to kee chiu but can't differentiate between cotton and wool.

Valerie Thean is a judge now.

And Goh Li Meng's ang moh name is Denise... Dr Denise Goh.

SH6ClcI.jpg
1tWbVrw.jpg

You still cannot beat one Lee family last time stay at Oxley Road...all his chewren all President scholars and education all funded by taxpayers.

SAVE_20210604_133307.jpeg

Where's the other scholar?

So which of these nerds have made any notable contribution o humankind?

Fyi, both Steve Jobs and Bill Gates were dropouts...

So which of these nerds have made any notable contribution o humankind?

Fyi, both Steve Jobs and Bill Gates were dropouts...

How about the one who's now Education Ministar?

What about him?

Low on charisma, really bad orator, styles himself like a nerd, grovels and patronizes like a piece of shit. A cock holster for you-know-who. A person of his calibre, I wouldn't hire to be a janitor, let alone a "ministar".

must be related to some one to get SAFOS. Valerie Thean's father was a circuit court judge, patick tan's father, we know is who.

Valerie Thean is a judge now.

And Goh Li Meng's ang moh name is Denise... Dr Denise Goh.

SH6ClcI.jpg
1tWbVrw.jpg
KNN which one is the most prestigious? KNN
1. 4g minister
2. Judge
3. Loctor /professor
4. My uncle who can beat 1 to 3 to a puppy once he take action ?
KNN

must be related to some one to get SAFOS. Valerie Thean's father was a circuit court judge, patick tan's father, we know is who.

Valerie Thean's father was a former High Court judge during Pung Sai's time. One of the sharpest legal mind we have had.

KNN which one is the most prestigious? KNN
1. 4g minister
2. Judge
3. Loctor /professor
4. My uncle who can beat 1 to 3 to a puppy once he take action ?
KNN

If our 4G ministar can make it to the throne of PM, then he's the best.

all children of ministars, ministars of state, sperm secs, parliament secs, judges, and highly paid civil serpents should be disqualified from ps and safos applications as their families have adequate renumeration to fund them privately. they deprive applicants of poorer and less connected backgrounds. the original intent of the top scholarships is to identify and propel this lot to helm gov and civil serpent positions, not to create an incestuous environment of conflict of interest, which it has becum. those who are connected to high officials in sg can still get appointed to leading roles in civil admin without the ps’ or safos’ lofty titles and awards. don’t need to pau kah liao. overkill lah.

Then they'll tell you everyone is treated equally by the State. So whoever qualifies by virtue of their results and merits, they should get it regardless of their background or connections.