• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prejudices of sdppies

everything they do, they said they do it for you....funny! bryan adams used to sing that too.:p

cheebai kia PAP dog who the fuck you steal temple money for?

you do it bcos you need to buy 4D & TOTO

WTF!!!!!

sdppies fouhgt (bluffingly) for FREE BURMA. here they didn't even voice up for LEHMANNED victims who are closer to home.

for them, charity begins from abroad and NOT at home.

sdppies fouhgt (bluffingly) for FREE BURMA. here they didn't even voice up for LEHMANNED victims who are closer to home.for them, charity begins from abroad and NOT at home.

bapok your cheebai mouth talk big big only!

other than sucking PAP cocks you got do anything or not?

besides bashing you own father for throwing away your gay porn

then you steal temple donation money

ALL THESE YOUR CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME ... LOL

THEY CAN DO TO OTHERS BUT OTHERS CANNOT DO UNTO THEM

they do not practise what they preached - FREEDOM & DEMOCRACY. do their cyber supporters - or clones - present themselves as opened to criticisms. they expect people to heed their words. do they allow themselves to consider others' thoughts?:rolleyes:

THEY CAN DO TO OTHERS BUT OTHERS CANNOT DO UNTO THEMthey do not practise what they preached - FREEDOM & DEMOCRACY. do their cyber supporters - or clones - present themselves as opened to criticisms. they expect people to heed their words. do they allow themselves to consider others' thoughts?:

chao ah kwa don't cum and fucking preach freedom & democracy here lah!

all this while you only show your fucktard behavior and moronic character!

you've shown yourself to be most unhappy and most revengeful and above all you're most JEALOUS!!!

haha you kena diabetes and even your fucking kidneys kaput liao

fucking moron you claimed to be a Buddhist so karma bounce and karma kicked you in your rotten karchng ... LOL

when did your doctor said must go for amputation?

PAP dog did asked your PAP MP Ah Baey to get you discounts for amputation?

knowing your cheebai kia type of con you will also ask for free clutches and motorized wheelchair!

LOL

To: ALL (1 of 1)

Dr Chee Soon Juan wrote an article asking Singaporeans to learn from Foreigners. In its most dramatical twist of events, Dr Chee has chosen to be represented by a Canadian lawyer. And now, Dr Chee is asking you and me to learn from Americans who just voted in their first Black President.

Let me now show you how myopic Dr Chee is getting.

“And to those Americans whose support I have yet to earn,” the new leader says, “I may not have won your vote tonight, but I hear your voices. I need your help. And I will be your president, too.” In Singapore, our government refuses to build lifts that stop on every floor for the elderly because one of its candidate is not voted in.

Can Dr Chee stand out and admit that he did not accept any performance package from the Government? GST rebates? Growth Package? When the PAP government was established in the 1960s, it ensured that every Singaporean would be given opportunities in this island. Meritocracy and multiracialism enabled Singaporeans to achieve their dreams. Ironically, the US had just begun to give voting rights to the Blacks then.

Mr Obama points out that the “true strength of our nation comes not from the might of our arms or the scale of our wealth, but from the enduring power of our ideals: democracy, liberty, opportunity and unyielding hope.” In Singapore, our leader measures his success by the number of billions he accumulates in the reserves.

I thought a doctorate graduate would know how to differentiate between talk and action. The sole superpower - the United States has always been using its weapons in the international arena. US action in Southeast Asia has resulted in massive deaths (Vietnam War, Pol Pot, etc). Let's not forget that the US had conducted espionage activities in Singapore.

In Singapore, our leaders have much success to boast about. For instance, we have the highest number of home ownership, we are clean and green, etc. All this occured even before Dr Chee entered politics.

In America, people come together to argue, to celebrate, and to change. In Singapore, the police arrest you and the judges imprison you.

Has Dr Chee heard of Guantanamo Bay?

While Americans take pride in their vote and protect that right jealously, we in Singapore look nervously over our shoulders and wonder whether our votes can be traced.

The fact is Singapore's election has been globally recognised as fair. As the only political party that did not even garner 25% of the votes in the 2006 elections, we can understand how Dr Chee feels.

Change. It's not just a word, it is the key to survival. Americans know it, the world knows it. But Singaporeans are still too frightened to embrace it and fight for it.

I wonder how Dr Chee defines change. Singapore has changed to become such a vibrant international hotspot.

Yet one thing that hasn't changed is Dr Chee's ignorance.

When the PAP government was established in the 1960s, it ensured that every Singaporean would be given opportunities in this island. Meritocracy and multiracialism enabled Singaporeans to achieve their dreams. Ironically, the US had just begun to give voting rights to the Blacks then.

What a load of PAP bullshit. If there is meritocracy in Singapore, an egregious incompetent Lee Hsien Loong wouldn't be sitting as the PM and the wooden Goh Chok Tong before him wouldn't have been "anointed" as PM by the fascist dictator Lee Kuan Yew, father of LHL.

Multi-racialism is incompatible with fascism that dictator LKY has increasingly embraced as his political credo since the 1980s, after cunningly “deposing” the old-guard leaders.

but we must wait and see if lau lee would live to the day of putting his grandson as the next heir.:p

but we must wait and see if lau lee would live to the day of putting his grandson as the next heir.

nice try chao ah kwa PAP dog but not too convincing ... LOL

your cunning, wicked, evil, hypocrite and moronic character & behavior are exposed !!!

chee wrote books, staged protests, get sued, arrested and jailed. yet the supports he received were only pathetic few. instead, we notice keener responses from foreigners.

you are fucking jealous he got supporters from foreigners!

you unemployed and too lazy to work

go get a job and stop being a fucking kaypohji!

your appalling gay behavior is worse than a menopause woman!

did you had your menses lately chao ah kwa?

LOL