• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Preggy Shamed Beng in MRT

Posted on 17 Nov 2009
Shameless guy refuses to give up priority seat to pregnant woman and kids

shameless_guy_refuses_to_give_up-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Ivy was shocked by this shameless man's attitude. Instead of giving up his seat to the pregnant woman and the STOMPer's kids, he was looking at his phone throughout the journey.

Says this STOMPer:

"This guy, instead of giving up the seat to the pregnant woman and the kids, he was looking at his phone throughout the whole trip.

"The little girl (in blue) was so sweet to offer to share her seat with my girl.

"Shame on that man!

"The little girl's name is Nicole who gave up her seat to my girls, and her mum is the pregnant lady on board this train.

"I wonder if there should be a penalty for not giving up priority seat?"

manedit2-data.jpg

cooleo

>>"I wonder if there should be a penalty for not giving up priority seat?"<<

Joking is it?! Preg women should learn to ask pleasantly instead of hoping for people to auto give up seats.

I feel that alot of handicapped people; pregnant women and elderly should stop thinking that getting a seat is a right.

cleareyes

I feel that alot of handicapped people; pregnant women and elderly should stop thinking that getting a seat is a right.

Many years ago< did volunter work with one of the handicap association and had time talking to them abou their lives and their views of life. I had a rather rude shock when one of them say that the public should give way to them without question since they are handicap. When I asked him if he would ask for help, he say he wont as its expect that help should be given to him and asking is not needed.

jim007jimmyboy

these cheebyes pregnant ladies cannot open their mouth and ask for it is it???

Chao cheebye only know how to snap pics.

If so fussy go take cab lah knn kpkb

people also pay same fare pua cheebyes hate these golden cheebyes

Watchman

Preg women should learn to ask pleasantly instead of hoping for people to auto give up seats

Pregros should hail a taxi instead of finding fault with
other equal users who paid for one fare .
Pregros should pay for two instead of barking around .

radon39

Many years ago< did volunter work with one of the handicap association and had time talking to them abou their lives and their views of life. I had a rather rude shock when one of them say that the public should give way to them without question since they are handicap. When I asked him if he would ask for help, he say he wont as its expect that help should be given to him and asking is not needed.

I say again, the handicaps have no place. they should be put to sleep and euthanaised:oIo:

I had a rather rude shock when one of them say that the public should give way to them without question since they are handicap. When I asked him if he would ask for help, he say he wont as its expect that help should be given to him and asking is not needed.

If the PAP gov't don't care about them why do they expect the poor peasant to be any different :confused: