• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

preGE, postGE sorry. chum liao!

preGE, i m sorry. postGE, i make sure those who made me said SORRY is going to be SORRY after i m steady poon pee pee sitting warmly on my throne.

chum liao! everyone prepare to say sorry for making him saying SORRY publicly. wash your butts clean and prepared to be chromed for the next 5 yrs preferably without the presence of ky. :(

We have the chance but 60% did not want to take it.
Dun come kpkb complain about the govt in the next five years.

People deserve the government they get.

IT HAPPENED B4. IT HAPPENS NOW. IT SHALL HAPPEN AGAIN 5 YRS LATER.

that's singapore - the stupidest people in asia and the most kiasi!

by the way, how many still think pinky is apologetic or sorry now since he has stablised his position?

my gut instinct tells me that he should be churning and twisting his warped mind to get even with every sporeans for making him blurted out the SORRY word.

i m pretty sure he's going to make as many sorry pretty soon. by then, we have only ourselves to blame. no point feeling sorry for yourself. just prepare ur butt cleanly, bend down and enjoy to be chromed by pap for the next 5 yrs. this time could be without KY. ky is getting expensive.