• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Whore Unhappy With Fine For Eating in MRT!

TV2009071607335400.jpg

When interviewed by the 154th, she questioned why she should be fined if she ate in the train as long as her food did not drop on the floor. Sporns should assimilate into her PRC "culture"?

Char_Azn

Please, SGreans have been eating in MRTs since the day the trains started running. U think its just a PRC issue?

Logisex

Its like Clinton saying that he did smoke grass but he did not inhale. He got intimate with the intern but he poked her with his cigar and not his kukujiao so why should he be guilty?

So now the PRC whore said she did ate in the MRT but the food did not drop on the floor so why should she be fined?

Sounds like the same fark logic to me.

When interviewed by the 154th, she questioned why she should be fined if she ate in the train as long as her food did not drop on the floor. ...
charbor ...

in sg, wen gahmen say no u-turn, u cannot u turn, understand? ... u juz do wat ze world's best paid gahmen says ...

cunnosieur

PROFILE OF PRC DA JI BOR

PERSONAL INFO

Nationality: P R China; Singapore PR
Date & Place of Birth: 15/10/1964; Lanzhou, China
Gender Female

EXPERIENCE
Jan. 2002 – Dec. 2005 Bank of China, Singapore Branch

Account Relationship Manager – Corporate Banking Department

 Liaise with arrangers on syndication loans deals;
 Information gathering, assessing and analysing of macro economy, industry, multinational corporates etc.
 Prepare and present of credit proposals;
 Prepare annual review reports for existing portfolios;
 Draft various reports to Head Office;
 Draft, edit and finalise credit manual of the department in Chinese (over 120 pages)
 Translate credit manual of the department into English.

Sep. 1998 - Dec. 2001 The Kwangtung Provincial Bank
Singapore Branch
(KPB merged with Bank of China since
1 Jan.2002)

Senior Officer – China Business Department

 to build and expand customer base;
 to minimise problem loan facilities, increased interest income by 30% within year of 1999;
 to go on business trips whenever necessary;
 handling perplexing projects which involved in legal procedures;
 to draft reports to Head Office;
 to communicate well with senior managers and junior staffs.

May 1994- Jul 1998 Robert W H Wang & Woo/ Raymond Tan & Co

China Project Supervisor cum Administrator

 to oversee the legal procedures related to China Property Projects and to provide useful and helpful information to the customers;
 to translante documents whenever necessary;
 to manage 5 supporting staffs;
 implemented on-the-job training for new staff.

Jan 1989–1992 Gansu Arts & Crafts Import & Export Corp. Lanzhou

International Trade Representative

 Attending international trading fair, travelling overseas and within territary of China to negoticate with clients and suppliers on sales and purchse terms;
 Expanded business to Hong Kong, Japan, Taiwan, European and Middle East market;
 Worked closely with suppliers to ensure the prompt shipment.

Sep. 1986–Dec. 1988 Gansu Agricultural University, Lanzhou

Assistant Lecturer

 Conducted essential English courses to 1-2nd year students and students from ethnic areas;
 Conducted training courses to secondary school teachers from rural areass.

EDUCATION
1982–1986 Northwest Normal University, Lanzhou, China
B.A., English Language & Literature.

1990–1991 Gansu International Trade Institute, Lanzhou, China

 attended training courses on International Trade, International Finance and Commercial Law, etc.
 awarded the Certificate of Merit for the Post of International Trade Representative

2001 ACCA

Attended initial stage courses of ACCA such as Financial Informaiton for Mangement and Preparing Financial Statement, etc.

INTERESTS
Reading, photography, dancing

cass888

Local, PRC, Indian, Filipino who cares? They eat on the train they should pay the fine. I hope MRT steps up with even more checks and fines these people who think they can break the rules anytime they like a la the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan.

TV2009071607335400.jpg

When interviewed by the 154th, she questioned why she should be fined if she ate in the train as long as her food did not drop on the floor. Sporns should assimilate into her PRC "culture"?

JohnTT

Typical PRC attitude. Make me sick. :mad:

These are the masterpieces by foreigners residing in Singapore. I once saw a Angmoh spitting at bus stop near Plaza Singapura. Damn disgusting.

shOUTloud

PROFILE OF PRC DA JI BOR

PERSONAL INFO

Nationality: P R China; Singapore PR
Date & Place of Birth: 15/10/1964; Lanzhou, China
Gender Female

EXPERIENCE
Jan. 2002 – Dec. 2005 Bank of China, Singapore Branch

Account Relationship Manager – Corporate Banking Department

 Liaise with arrangers on syndication loans deals;
 Information gathering, assessing and analysing of macro economy, industry, multinational corporates etc.
 Prepare and present of credit proposals;
 Prepare annual review reports for existing portfolios;
 Draft various reports to Head Office;
 Draft, edit and finalise credit manual of the department in Chinese (over 120 pages)
 Translate credit manual of the department into English.

Sep. 1998 - Dec. 2001 The Kwangtung Provincial Bank
Singapore Branch
(KPB merged with Bank of China since
1 Jan.2002)

Senior Officer – China Business Department

 to build and expand customer base;
 to minimise problem loan facilities, increased interest income by 30% within year of 1999;
 to go on business trips whenever necessary;
 handling perplexing projects which involved in legal procedures;
 to draft reports to Head Office;
 to communicate well with senior managers and junior staffs.

May 1994- Jul 1998 Robert W H Wang & Woo/ Raymond Tan & Co

China Project Supervisor cum Administrator

 to oversee the legal procedures related to China Property Projects and to provide useful and helpful information to the customers;
 to translante documents whenever necessary;
 to manage 5 supporting staffs;
 implemented on-the-job training for new staff.

Jan 1989–1992 Gansu Arts & Crafts Import & Export Corp. Lanzhou

International Trade Representative

 Attending international trading fair, travelling overseas and within territary of China to negoticate with clients and suppliers on sales and purchse terms;
 Expanded business to Hong Kong, Japan, Taiwan, European and Middle East market;
 Worked closely with suppliers to ensure the prompt shipment.

Sep. 1986–Dec. 1988 Gansu Agricultural University, Lanzhou

Assistant Lecturer

 Conducted essential English courses to 1-2nd year students and students from ethnic areas;
 Conducted training courses to secondary school teachers from rural areass.

EDUCATION
1982–1986 Northwest Normal University, Lanzhou, China
B.A., English Language & Literature.

1990–1991 Gansu International Trade Institute, Lanzhou, China

 attended training courses on International Trade, International Finance and Commercial Law, etc.
 awarded the Certificate of Merit for the Post of International Trade Representative

2001 ACCA

Attended initial stage courses of ACCA such as Financial Informaiton for Mangement and Preparing Financial Statement, etc.

INTERESTS
Reading, photography, dancing

Can you like stop it with your constant spamming with the CV of the PRC bank executive? We know that she took your job and you sibeh buay song about it. But dun have to keep spamming us with it leh.

shOUTloud

Anyway, it was announced that there will be fines on the spot with eating and drinking in MRT from today onwards. Time to get all these boorish FTs out of Singapore.

cooleo

Haha... then the following criminals can argue like this:

Rapist: "i only penetrate but didn't cum inside the victim what?! Like dis is rape meh?"

Murderer: "i only kok his head with a baseball bat, how i know he die so easily?! Like dis is murder meh?"

Paedophile: "she didn't bring her IC, how to check?! like dis i sala meh?"

nickers9

Typical PRC attitude. Make me sick. :mad:

These are the masterpieces by foreigners residing in Singapore. I once saw a Angmoh spitting at bus stop near Plaza Singapura. Damn disgusting.

LKY, GCT, and his PAP puppets always agrees with him that by bringing in the foreign talents and foreigners, they can bring up the living standards and culture of Singapore.

Bring up the standards, my ass!!!

The PRC and Indians and some Ang Mohs have the most dirtiest and disgusting habits and cultures in the world.

China men spit whenever they want. They talk loudly in the bus, and the most thick skins in the world.

Like the Indians, they also talk fucking loudly in the bus, they played their fucking Indian music loudly whenever they wishes, in the bus and toilets. They cross the roads like their father's road.

All 3 of them above have a same common attitude, if they do something wrong, they will never admit it, they will push the blames to anyone other than themselves.

You see the good example of the PRC chicken above, she ate in the MRT and yet she said that she is not in the wrong, and trying to push her fault away.

Fuck up culture standards for the foreign trash and yet our LKY loved them dearly.

cooleo

This one is a REAL whore :cool:

Desperate China girl sells her sexual services on board bus

getFullSizePhoto.do

This China woman was caught offering her sexual services to men on a bus for $50.

STOMPer Annoyed, who overheard her conversation with one of the men, said:

"The situation of China women hooking for men is so bad that they have changed tactics by touting on buses.

"I boarded a bus from Chinatown today (June 9).

"I saw the lady in green, openly asking the uncle beside her, 'Want to go?'

"During the journey, the lady was winking her eyes at a few men.

"From what I heard, she offered her services for $50 and offered to go to a nearby hotel.

"There is a Hotel 81 after Chinatown Point.

"She was a middle-age lady with a sweet voice.

"The man in the photo reacted by saying he was alighting to meet a friend.

"After he alighted, the lady went on to pester another guy."

japan mrt can eat
their mrt is cleaner than sinkies

i being to many countries
none have such law as no eating in mrt

it is a ridiculous law by a ridiculously overpaid govt

jim007jimmyboy

i give her eat my lupcheong she wants??

got vanilla smoothies to go with it....but she have to sux the lupcheong hard hard 1st

kchunjeng

One more suggestion to MRT.

Every cabin must put up a banner :

Please Call HOT line 7788-5566 to report any violation in the Cabin.

Agoraphobic

There is something wrong with this picture - they gave her the PRIVILEGE to justify herself.

Channel 5, Channel 8 - please find something more worthwhile for your staff to do.

Fucking toadheads.

coolguy

MM: What's wrong with the fine for eating/drinking in MRT? I think it is good.
It means more $$ into my coffers.:biggrin: