• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Turn MRT Platform Into Cheap Hotel!

Posted on 29 Mar, 2009 18:13
<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>Foreign worker sleeps openly on train station platform bench

This China worker slept openly at Kallang MRT Station while trains whizzed by, depriving waiting commuters of seats at the platform. A STOMPer feels this man needs to be educated on acceptable public behavior in Singapore.

Here's what the annoyed STOMPer wrote in an email today (Mar 29):

"These two photos of an inconsiderate foreign worker from China were taken at Kallang MRT station's platform at approximately 3:45 pm on Sunday Mar 29 2009.

"He does not appear to be waiting for any trains as I observed him for about 15 minutes and he continued sleeping even though several trains arrived from both directions.

"Because of his inconsiderate ways many passengers had to stand while waiting for trains.

"Surprisingly no SMRT staff actually did anything about this man's behavior.

"I personally feel that given the huge influx of foreign workers currently, they should be educated on how to behave appropriately in public because this is not their country.

"They should be fined for such inconsiderate acts as this is very damaging to the public image of Singapore."

getArticlePhoto.do

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Which proves again that the CCTV cameras and train marshals are just b.s.

nowsadays alota ppl faint on MRT tracks leh. luckily this monkey faint on the bench. but i think the MRT staff should be sleeping somewhere la. if not, surely will go wake that monkey up.

Have I told u guys about this real incident that happened at Kranji station many years back? This was after traffic hours and the station master noticed a guy sleeping at the platform. He went up to tell him that he missed the last train but upon walking nearer he saw 2 parangs on that guy. He quickly ran back to the control room and called the police. The moral of the storey ( Let sleeping dogs lie )

F*cking PRCs........ next time when you go to the shopping malls....... take the emergency stairwells instead of the escalator or lifts...... you're likely to come across a PRC worker having a nap there :(

so many teenage juvenile comments, maybe from an SMU grad too

the guy probably has migraine and lying down to rest

give him benefit of the doubt

next time maybe you headache and lie down and somebody put your picture on stomp and writes cock and bull story how you feel

it is very tiring to stand waiting for the train for a couple of minutes. :rolleyes:

next time maybe you headache and lie down and somebody put your picture on stomp and writes cock and bull story how you feel

its hard for u to resist sucking prc cock huh :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Contribution to this forum : 0 k/b

Suck PRC cocks : 1 TB

KPKB in this forum : Unlimited Upload Bandwidth

:D

How do you know that is a foreign worker?
I don't mind him !!!!

What I really hate were the ones that place tissue packets to "RESERVE" for their buddies !!!!

And besotted could be right that his migraine just set in and he was just recuperating for a while and some kaypohchi stomper just had a bad day ?

kick the fucker off the bench and let him sleep on the floor lah...