• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC students hookers and gigalos

cowbehcowbu

http://www.sgxin.com/viewcat_womenw.html
http://www.sgxin.com/viewcat_womenm.html

Why do MOE and IMMIGRATION given thousands of student pass to all these PRC young mans and womens to come to singapore..and end up to become SEX SELLERS.........WILL these PRC young man/womens become good citizenz and uplift our national quality when they eventually become citizens..AFTER SELLING THEIR SOULS AND BODIES AS STUDENTS.....to finally become our citizens????????????

The PRC gigaloos can be seen openly in China town and others
The female students are engaging their devious trades in TANJONG PAGAR/TRAS STREET...
why does our authority turning a blind eyes to these DUBIOUS STUDENTS..
If they come here to sell sex..then the gabmen should sent them back.....
so do we have AV raids in china towns and tanjong pagar [ lao lee territory]

WHY DOESOUR GABMEN ALLOWED SUCH PENNILESS YOUNG MAN AND WOMEN FROM PRC..to come here to sell their bodies...it will be very sad for their parents in PRC to see their sons and daughters to become pros and gigaloos in SINGAPORE!!!!!!!!!!!!WE HAVE JUST facilitates the ruining of young lifes..!!!!!!
THESE SHOULD BE STOP..so we can established a bona-fides educational hubs...by riding off all these pitiful and unfortunate young souls..sending them back to PRC may just well SAVE THEIR SOULS!!!!!!!

Why do MOE and IMMIGRATION given thousands of student pass to all these PRC young mans and womens to come to singapore..and end up to become SEX SELLERS.........WILL these PRC young man/womens become good citizenz and uplift our national quality when they eventually become citizens..AFTER SELLING THEIR SOULS AND BODIES AS STUDENTS.....to finally become our citizens????????????

The female students are engaging their devious trades in TANJONG PAGAR/TRAS STREET...

WHY DOESOUR GABMEN ALLOWED SUCH PENNILESS YOUNG MAN AND WOMEN FROM PRC..to come here to sell their bodies...it will be very sad for their parents in PRC to see their sons and daughters to become pros and gigaloos in SINGAPORE!!!!!!!!!!!!WE HAVE JUST facilitates the ruining of young lifes..!!!!!!
THESE SHOULD BE STOP..so we can established a bona-fides educational hubs...by riding off all these pitiful and unfortunate young souls..sending them back to PRC may just well SAVE THEIR SOULS!!!!!!!

Because these foreigners dun come here and listen to the govt. ONly sinkies does that.

CB Kia tonychat,

Thailand is the world's no. 1 sex capital. u must be very proud of it. balls to u:oIo::oIo::oIo:

These are the ppl on (as)S-Passes all approved by the MIW and MoM

There is nothing wrong with foreigners coming to provide a service which locals generally shun.Furthermore they provide income and business to locals in terms of school fees,employment of teachers, rental income, retail purchases ect2.These type generally do not settle down here and pay stupid prices for resale flats .Basically they compete against other foreigners (esp Thais, Vietnamese, Indonesians , Malaysians, Filipinas )for the same turf and provide greater competition,variety and lower the pricing.

We should be against those foreigners that come in to steal our jobs-esp those that take away our jobs in the professional/executive,
retail and financial areas and some special areas like taxi drivers (for locals who are retrenched, semi-retired, over 40 ect2)

They can bring in all the foreigners that they want to be maids, construction site laborers, rubbish cleaners, gardeners ect2-where locals do not/cannot do them.

There is nothing wrong with foreigners coming to provide a service which locals generally shun.Furthermore ..............

They can bring in all the foreigners that they want to be maids, construction site laborers, rubbish cleaners, gardeners ect2-where locals do not/cannot do them.

Bro. Agree with you. I can see many office jobs, eg. clerks, executives & managers, are being taken by the Msian, PRCs and Pinoys. These are the jobs i am sure Sporean wants. But unfortunately, our govt thinks otherwise.
!&!!

Tanjong Pagar got China mei mei meh? I tot mostly those lup sup bars all full of Pinoys? Which part of Tanjong Pagar got China mei mei? :confused:

There is nothing much ICA can do when processing the visas of these applicants, especially when the documents are in order. It is near impossible to know the hidden intention of these applicants.

The anti-vice can only do so many raids.

Such activities exist because there is demand.

These are the ppl on (as)S-Passes all approved by the MIW and MoM

You mean if they pass the S papers in the JCs here they will get an upgraded S pass to work and play here?

And aren't they jointly issued by the MOE.

so do we have AV raids in china towns and tanjong pagar

Tg Pagar is the Boss's constituency so please do not talk nonsense.

Maybe our gabmen afraid that they may offend CCP indirectly :rolleyes:

CB Kia tonychat,

Thailand is the world's no. 1 sex capital. u must be very proud of it. balls to u:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Hey MONKEY, go back to your zoo in Malaysia ah, you one-tailed escapee!
Fcuking chew hu kia, fuck your mother's lau puah CB!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Hey MONKEY, go back to your zoo in Malaysia ah, you one-tailed escapee!
Fcuking chew hu kia, fuck your mother's lau puah CB!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Chow chee bye,

fuck u!!:oIo::oIo::oIo: