• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC steamboat joint serve rotten mussels and fishhead

BusNo64

Fucking CCB PRC again..KNN now every single day sure have some fuckup news on fucking PRC fucktards...either bully sinkies, serve rotten food or making a damn nuisance of themselves :mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Posted on 02 Feb 2010
Lady service staff tells us: 'You won't die from eating rotten mussels and fish head'

lady_service_staff_tells_us-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer nikeboi1984 and his friends were served rotten mussels and fish head at a steamboat restaurant, yet the lady service staff told them that they won't die from eating it, and made them pay for half of the bill.

The STOMPer recounts:

"My friends and I went to this steamboat place on Jan 30.

"The way the restaurant works is that the customers tick what kind of food they want on the ingredient list, and the staff will bring them to the table.

"The mussels and fish head brought to us had a rotten smell.

"We asked for new servings twice, but it was still the same.

"What's worse, the lady-in-charge (a China lady shown in photo standing in counter) said that we won't die from eating such spoiled food.

"In the end I had to pay half of the bill ($39) without eating a single thing.

"All four of us did not eat at all.

"I had already emailed to NEA yesterday and they are looking into this matter. I am posting here just to share with all STOMPers to be wary of this steamboat shop."

it's time for us to think.what our country will be if they keep coming in?
Everywhere can see them hanging around.

China ah beng.China ahlian.China prositute.China bus driver.China sales girl...noted at mrt counter also alot of them working there now.China cooks...the lagi worst case was when my hawker centre,there were alot of them.they dun care about cleanliness.they only care $$$$.

i warn all of you and our government, know what kind of China society is and you will know what kind of service they will give us.not 100% are like that but 90% are!!!

hahaha...is that really???
Communist party save China or Communist party rulers rule China for their own profit????Think about it!!!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/p6hwhDnlNUY&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/p6hwhDnlNUY&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Eat at McDonald. Sure fresh and clean. Unsold cooked food discarded within 15 minutes. Worry about oil, sugar and salt? Try cooking at home yourself without oil, sugar and salt. Use very little? Yes, yes, then try tasting it edible or not.

Please check how often they change the oil for deep frying french fries. I heard one week. I do not know how true is this.

Eat at McDonald. Sure fresh and clean. Unsold cooked food discarded within 15 minutes. Worry about oil, sugar and salt? Try cooking at home yourself without oil, sugar and salt. Use very little? Yes, yes, then try tasting it edible or not.

Please check how often they change the oil for deep frying french fries. I heard one week. I do not know how true is this.

I heard they change oil empty out and change twice a day. Heard only can't prove true or not. But upon eating Mc fry, it always tastes like just out of the oil bought 5 minutes ago from the supermarket. Mc cheese and bread also always very fresh. If that's junk food, hawker centre food is poison. If worry about oil, sugar and salt in food, don't eat and drop dead. There's no such thing as meal without oil, sugar or salt. There's no such thing as junk food. Either it's food and edible or not food and inedible. Junk is inedible. Either you eat too much and grow fat or eat too little starve and drop dead. If you eat just enough and exercise enough, you'd be just nice. So don't blame Mc or other fast foods if you're fat. It's that you eat too much. Eating too much of anything also will make one grows fat, that's commonsense, even the finest restutarant Japanese or Italian cuisine. Eating too much of anything and still thin, then that's an even bigger worry.

Stomper is a bloody clown

Didn't eat a thing still pay half

Just walk off lah, you mean the restaurant can hold you back

You didn't eat anything

Bunch of clowns

What else is new w/ the Chinks?

If Chinks can't make their milk & dairy products safe for consumption, can they serve mussels and fish head safe for consumption?

"In the end I had to pay half of the bill ($39) without eating a single thing.

=> Why pay? Why kena bullied by FTrash in your own cuntry?