• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Prostitution in Middle Road

cunnosieur

images

cunnosieur

PRC Bank Exec --------------------------------------------------------------------------
Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in SG?
She: How to?
Me: Do part time lor.
She: What is part time?
Me: Must I go into detail, then you can understand.
(Slient for a while) and (Burst into laughter)
She: How much am I worth in your eye.
Me: Hard to say, depends on how good are you.
She: How much do you want to give me, if I say OK to you.
Me: 150 lor (Man Ego).
She: If I am good to you, you give me more is it?
Me: Let see how good are you.
Me: How???
She: Can try. Is it now?
Me: Now lor. If not when?
She: Where?
Me: I bring you there.

10.45pm we check into a hotel at chinatown and the rest is story.....

Name: Txxx Xxxx
Look: 7.5 (Young office exec look)
Stats: 34B / 24 / 34 (I think so)
BBBJ: Yes for me
FJ: 9 (good moaning)
Painting: Yes for me
CIM: No
AR: No
AJ: No
Attitude: Very anticipating
Damage: 150 / 1shot
Overall: Good
RTF: Yes for sure (Bonking a Bank Exec)

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...bank-exec.html

images

images

Baimi

For a moment i thought i was reading from SBF
Did you mention "PM me for contact"

kingrant

PRC Bank Exec --------------------------------------------------------------------------
Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

RTF: Yes for sure (Bonking a Bank Exec)

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...bank-exec.html

images

images

$150? Why dont you offer $80? You spoil market lah.

If not for you,she wld have gone to GL anyway and stand for $80 or less.

cunnosieur

PRC Bank Exec
--------------

images

images

yellow_people

Why can't the Chinese male do it the old fashioned way? That is to woo a woman and win her heart. All I see the Chinese male do is pay $$ to fuck everywhere... GL, KTVs, health centers, FLs, WLs, you name it. They rather buy gold and $1000 phones for prostitutes and in return are infected with the HIV virus. Why can't they be faithful to their wives/gfs? Is this why the Chinese is a dying breed?

For all the pre-occupation with sex and fucking the Chinese appear to be doing they have THE lowest fertility rates in the world. Check out the link below that list countries by Total Fertility Rate (TFR). Singapore is ranked 221 out of 223 countries. The bottom of the list are ROC, SG, HK and Macau. All from the Confucian stock. Why is this the case?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of...fertility_rate

For all the pre-occupation with sex and fucking the Chinese appear to be doing they have THE lowest fertility rates in the world. Check out the link below that list countries by Total Fertility Rate (TFR). Singapore is ranked 221 out of 223 countries. The bottom of the list are ROC, SG, HK and Macau. All from the Confucian stock. Why is this the case?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of...fertility_rate[/B][/QUOTE]

Why are you blaming confus sir? , he is gone so long ago.>>>how can the average SINkie have good fertility rates, when the 66.6% endorsed being SHAFTED in so many orifices that.....the 'milkshakes' that flow from the 'soda fountain'...is all watery & thin!!:biggrin:

angie II

<object height="259" width="310">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SqweaZNZ3_E&rel=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" height="259" width="310"></object>
<object height="180" width="300"><embed src="http://widget.lyricsmode.com/i/scroll2.swf?lid=337190&speed=4" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" height="181" width="318"></object>

AC/DC : What Do You Do For Money Honey

yellow_people

Why are you blaming confus sir? , he is gone so long ago.>>>how can the average SINkie have good fertility rates, when the 66.6% endorsed being SHAFTED in so many orifices that.....the 'milkshakes' that flow from the 'soda fountain'...is all watery & thin!!:biggrin:

Confucian stock not confucius or confusion (this too can be used to label the sage).

Take a look at the link again:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_and_territories_by_fertility_rate

Rank Country 2000 2008
220 Republic of China (Taiwan) 1.76 1.13
221 Singapore 1.16 1.08
222 Hong Kong 1.27 1.00
223 Macau 1.30 0.90

Last 4 countries at the bottom of the heap share one common characteristic - overwhelmingly Chinese population

These are total fertility rates btw. Take out the Malays and others (minorities, PRs and new citizens) and the Chinese birth rate would be below 1.08, likely between 0.97 to 1.01

Confucian stock not confucius or confusion (this too can be used to label the sage).

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_and_territories_by_fertility_rate

Rank Country 2000 2008
221 Singapore 1.16 1.08
222 Hong Kong 1.27 1.00
223 Macau 1.30 0.90

Last 4 countries at the bottom of the heap share one common characteristic - overwhelmingly Chinese population

These are total fertility rates btw. Take out the Malays and others (minorities, PRs and new citizens) and the Chinese birth rate would be below 1.08, likely between 0.97 to 1.01

You missed my point...I know who ConF@$#@ is!...I had to study his stuff when I was in school...OK:biggrin:

I got your point....what to do, the Chinese are not farking enough...for one thing their fixation on MONEY & making more MONEY!:rolleyes:..who cares about conF@#$!

ahbengsong

Why can't the Chinese male do it the old fashioned way? That is to woo a woman and win her heart. All I see the Chinese male do is pay $$ to fuck everywhere... GL, KTVs, health centers, FLs, WLs, you name it. They rather buy gold and $1000 phones for prostitutes and in return are infected with the HIV virus. Why can't they be faithful to their wives/gfs? Is this why the Chinese is a dying breed?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of...fertility_rate

spending time wooing gals to bed are wasting time so the chinese do it the efficient way... pay to fuck.. pay to chuck.. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

kingrant

Rank Country 2000 2008
221 Singapore 1.16 1.08
222 Hong Kong 1.27 1.00
223 Macau 1.30 0.90

Oi! The survey got it all wrong! They asked the wives. Of cos, there is no sex lah. All the sex is done outside the house! With other lobangs mah! They never asked the mistresses, the KTV longe hostesses, the pros in China, Vietnam and Thailand and Geylang. Men fucked overseas and outside their homes, then rest before going back in case wives ask for it.

yellow_people

Oi! The survey got it all wrong! They asked the wives. Of cos, there is no sex lah. All the sex is done outside the house! With other lobangs mah! They never asked the mistresses, the KTV longe hostesses, the pros in China, Vietnam and Thailand and Geylang. Men fucked overseas and outside their homes, then rest before going back in case wives ask for it.

The survey is on fertility rate not on frequency of sex with a prostitute. That is why i queried why for all the paid sex the Chinese do, the fertility remains low. You have provided confirmation.