• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC gets SPR in 2 years n will never give up China citizenship

saratogas

My hairstylist got her SPR just being in Sing for 2 years with her special hair dressing skill... I ask will she take up citizenship if given the chance?

She say never... She got more to loose. Pension in PRC will be cancelled! She is looking for potential Sinkie to settle down! Clever.

depeche

My hairstylist got her SPR just being in Sing for 2 years with her special hair dressing skill... I ask will she take up citizenship if given the chance?

She say never... She got more to loose. Pension in PRC will be cancelled! She is looking for potential Sinkie to settle down! Clever.

She is looking for potential Sinkie to milk her $$$ instead...Anyway, PRC can always reinstated citizenship even if they have renounced it...easy peazy!!!

da dick

is this even worth talking about. no sane person, who isn't a pappy-cock sucking bitch would give up their citizenship just for an isle surrounded by mats and other crazy people.

Screwball

PRs also have to do NS leh. unless you too old or have the usual medical problems.

Who say so?
Many of my Malaysia colleagues are having PR and none of them has ever serving NS before. One of the supervisor telling his story he is coming from Johor to be studying in Singapore since primary school until graduating from NUS. He was told to go serving NS so he is replying to them he dun wanting the PR anymore and is going home to Johor.

They is then telling him no need to serve NS. Just be staying and working in Singapore please. :mad:

no_faith

when there is 1 smart person, there will be 1 stoopid person.
in this case, the PRC hairstylist is the smart person, who is the stoopid one?:eek::eek::eek:

PR like toilet paper.:oIo: