• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

prc bitches making ton$ from pinay maids

sunday. a supposedly tranquil relaxing day was thrown with surprising revelation....

the wifey has gotten a new pinay maid and this husby got to drive them to LUCKY PLAZA to get her familiarised where to remit her pay back to her filipino family.

LUCKY PLAZA is transformed into a mini filipinoland on sunday. there are maids everywhere - standing around, hanging around, sitting on benches, squatting around. as if not enough, many brought their own mini-stools and plyed it along pavement. how enterprising could they get!!?? they started a makeshift manicure/pedicure biz!

after parking my new volvo, accompanied wifey n new cutie young maid to B1 of LP. wow!! the food court was infested literally by prc bitches who manned the stalls. waiting in long queues were pinay maids ordering food. the prices weren't cheap. for example, a miserable bowl of wan tan mee was sold at $3 with very little thin shreds of char siew if those mushy pieces of broken meat were really that.

it seems that our local girls sure would perish if prc mei meis were put with them in a SURVIVAL CHALLENGE COURSE! but the point here is: how could stalls be over run by prc mei meis while singaporeans are lamenting about being unemployed? were the prcs the stall owners or were they hired cheaply by local or maybe prc guys? or could these prcs be some sgp mens' mistresses?

like i said, it was a very revealing and educating sunday.:smile:

FuckSamLeong

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hyXggq-dvu0&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hyXggq-dvu0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

STUCK_HERE

sunday. a supposedly tranquil relaxing day was thrown with surprising revelation....

the wifey has gotten a new pinay maid and this husby got to drive them to LUCKY PLAZA to get her familiarised where to remit her pay back to her filipino family.

LUCKY PLAZA is transformed into a mini filipinoland on sunday. there are maids everywhere - standing around, hanging around, sitting on benches, squatting around. as if not enough, many brought their own mini-stools and plyed it along pavement. how enterprising could they get!!?? they started a makeshift manicure/pedicure biz!

after parking my new volvo, accompanied wifey n new cutie young maid to B1 of LP. wow!! the food court was infested literally by prc bitches who manned the stalls. waiting in long queues were pinay maids ordering food. the prices weren't cheap. for example, a miserable bowl of wan tan mee was sold at $3 with very little thin shreds of char siew if those mushy pieces of broken meat were really that.

it seems that our local girls sure would perish if prc mei meis were put with them in a SURVIVAL CHALLENGE COURSE! but the point here is: how could stalls be over run by prc mei meis while singaporeans are lamenting about being unemployed? were the prcs the stall owners or were they hired cheaply by local or maybe prc guys? or could these prcs be some sgp mens' mistresses?

You got a wife? I thought you were homosexual, temple robber living with your parents?

Not I say one ha, it is your reputation that you build up here.

they are the homos la. ngejay loves bj by his pretty transvestite camp mate for $50. for $200 fr a sex pervert, u get a full course fr him. dun believe? go check out with him:smile:....well, unless u r the mastershapeshifter yourself. LOL!

FuckSamLeong

they are the homos la. ngejay loves bj by his pretty transvestite camp mate for $50. for $200 fr a sex pervert, u get a full course fr him. dun believe? go check out with him:smile:....well, unless u r the mastershapeshifter yourself. LOL!

pondan hiao cheebye leetahbar's idea of marital bliss!..lol...lol

3194196116_cd749dc76d.jpg

shelltox

The rental for LP is high, for $3.00 you should thnks them for selling Wantan noddle on the cheap. Those at hawker cntre are selling at 2.5. You want to eat at LP , be prepared to eat at LP prce.

the crux of this thread is to tell u that china prc mei meis are a step higher than pinay maids. they make good money from the latter who make a miserly wage working and being bullied to the bones.

how many prc mei meis have destroyed sgp families? what have the gov done to reduce or eradicate that?

idiots bbq-ed minitoots like ah tong some more praised them for bring more "biz to kopitiams". maybe they r also secretly involved. who knows:p

wow! so fast switching role and put on another new costume huh mastershapeshifter, ng ejay?:rolleyes:

oh we forgot! u r the fastest t-shirt stripper in the entire singapore!

FuckSamLeong

wow! so fast switching role and put on another new costume huh mastershapeshifter, ng ejay?:rolleyes:

oh we forgot! u r the fastest t-shirt stripper in the entire singapore!

lau hiao pondan cheebye mouth leetahbar I just found accolades bestowed on you in the 3in1kopitiam!

HARD GAY Boob Sim Kheng Hwee aka Sim Lan Jiao is SBF latest LOSER, Boastful but Cowardly LIAR, SBF pappy running dog mole praise "goodie two shoe" baey, a chicken backside chickenshit coward, a fag, a whining trash, SBF Latest iDiot, iLard, Sg Gay Queen, Sg biggest whore, SBF Smallest Penis, SBF Arsehole 8.5 Inch diameter, SBF BIGGEST Arsehole, SBF Champion of The Champions of being Cascaded BANNED, "Bong Chee Kang", fucked up snobbish sia lan chee bye asshole gay, MA GU RO ( Lie and get fuck), a JERK, a SCUM, SG faggot of Stirling Road, use thermometer to measure arsehole temperature before gay sex, Forum Bully, Moron, Slime, Delphi Forum Cascaded Banned, WOLTS closed by Delphi for violation of T.O.S. by posting pictures of Arseholes, Bob’s Garden Shut down by Delphi Admin, Banned by Friendster, Chow Ahqua, Bakla, Homo Pervert, dirty old pervert, Compulsive-lying, Called Outright LIAR & Proven Arsehole by Leongsam, Perfect PURE LIAR, Bluff that a person was diagnosed with AIDS just after one week, Attention-hungry, ATTENTION WHORE, Desperate, Dim-witted, Hypocritical, Pervert, Stinking Fart Arse, Hangs Goat's Head But Sell Dog's Meat, Vain Pig Brained, Venomous Ill-breeding Snake, A Parasite, Even Tienlor snails want to escape from you, Tried to con Black's property, Steal Temple under-table money, Steal Handphone bcos it wave at you, Steal Underwear in Queenstown Swimming Pool, Take Tenant’s red underwear, Beat up father, called your father Lauhumku, called your mother Laucheebye, Faggoty Big Idiot LeeTahSar aka Leetahsar2 aka LTSisBACK aka daniala999 aka SuckPlace aka Siaoliao2 aka Pinkyclown aka Sillygoon aka BangkissAss aka heavenknow1 aka 3stooges4 aka 4stooges3 aka Boob Sim Kheng Hwee !