• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC bitch complain sinkies are very stingy, give $10 angpao onli

BusNo64

PRCs think sinkies all veri rich, so when receive only $10 in their angpao, kpkb to shin min dat sinkies are veri stingy :rolleyes:

SM13-001-0-SHI3.jpg

i thought ang pow is a chinese culture ? dont she knows that giving ang pow for chinese new year is just for luck only ?

SGD10 is RMB 50, how stingy is that?

RMB50 can do many things. in China.

She can always go back to PRC.
Maybe she will get 10 RMB ang pow there.

LOL. PRC only look at money only, you can die for all they care. Even my friends who visited their ancestral relatives in China have their eyes opened to the hard truth.

Top up another $10 if she's willing to give a blow job...hahaha!

I only gave $2 ang bao to PRC old milf who work in KTV :D

1. honest, i and prc just don't mix.
2. i meet them daily when i go on business trips to china.
3. yes, absolutely money, money and money.
4. cannot trust one!

I'm more interested in the article on childbirth.

Sinkie going to Malaysia to give birth to save on hospital fee? How sad can that be? No wonder no one want to give birth.

I think all birth delivery (for 1st 3 children) should be free for all Singaporean and all should be given 'A' class ward.

1. honest, i and prc just don't mix.
2. i meet them daily when i go on business trips to china.
3. yes, absolutely money, money and money.
4. cannot trust one!

The question is who are they (china women) to determine how much ang bao I should give ?

Give $10 more or less is not for the china women to say....

In mainland china, PRC men dun even give a damn to all these women :D