• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PR James wants his cake and eat it!

Valium

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/president...on-past-reserves-a-second-time-101936848.html

Andrew.png
james.png

James. Fuck your mother's chow hai.

These PRs stupid. Who asked them to migrate to sinkieland? So many better places to migrate to! More friendly to PRs. They must go sinkieland get fucked by stinky sinkies. Serve them right!

They want to marry a Sinkiebitch.

All these PR want to get the best of both worlds, this i can understand.Just that i don understand like Malaysian PR csn buy hdb n can rent out without approval n worse of all thry don stay here'they everday go back malaysia n so.e even stay in malaysia after being PR, the papigs act blur to all these.Damn CB

Actually the problem is that SINKIES themselves dont want to be sinkies! Cos being sinkie shitizen got NS and a lot of shit stuck in sinkieland no where to go!

So sinkies fucking jealous of PRs. Cos they can stay in sinkieland and go elsewhere too! Secretly sinkies wished they could just be PR.

Correct or not sinkies?

not very sure but I guess the malaysian CPF stuck here might as well invest in HDB,
the MPs happily act blur as it push up GDP and have money to pay their fat salary ?

I know a number of Malaysian Citizens with SPR. They only want to come to sinkeeland to earn money by work or business and then go back to Mudland eventually and they can then buy private houses and condos .They have no faith in sinkeeland which is just a small red dot. In any crisis,they will be the first to go back Mudland.
In any crisis, honestly U think they will stay in red dot and defend red dot with their lives ??? Maybe only stupid and traitorous leaders will believe them.

Its called financially prudent and money savvy

I know a number of Malaysian Citizens with SPR. They only want to come to sinkeeland to earn money by work or business and then go back to Mudland eventually and they can then buy private houses and condos .They have no faith in sinkeeland which is just a small red dot. In any crisis,they will be the first to go back Mudland.
In any crisis, honestly U think they will stay in red dot and defend red dot with their lives ??? Maybe only stupid and traitorous leaders will believe them.
I believe several hundred thousand Malaysians already got Singapore citizenship and therefore will not be returning home.

Oppies would post a bounty for severed ears of PAP supporters if they came into power. Better to vote for PAP so that Singapore would not descend into anarchy and barbarism.

Vast majority of jiuhukias I know make that sort of boast. The reality is that most of them end up staying in Singapore without returning. Their kids also take on Singapore citizenship. They rather their kids serve NS here than to live as second class citizens in jiuhu. Most non-moslem kids already serve some sort of NS in jiuhu. They are nearly all held back by one full academic year in school in their 2-year Pre-U course while moslem m&ds get to attend a 1-year Pre-U course.

James could have gotten citizenship, why didn't he?

A PR is just a foreigner holding a privileged visa issued by the host country.

Not happy he can fuck off back to his home country.

My high SES ATB PR friend doesn't have that entitlement mentality.

Lee Hsien Loong wants quantity, and so quality is less of a priority. It's a numbers game. :biggrin:

This is what happens when you view people as economic digits (who can produce future economic digits if partnered), and human resource - less human and more resource. :wink:

70% like this condescending crap. The game plan was already made known to everyone. :cool:
"Marriage and parenthood is priority"... ever consulted Lee Wei Ling on the matter? :rolleyes:

popwhitepaper1.jpg

James could have gotten citizenship, why didn't he?
KNN all the jiuhu pr only will convert 1 spouse to shitizen to have a backup plan KNN for james his spouse is already shitizen KNN pap should just revoke pr status after 5 years else convert anything is just nonsense from there KNN

KNN my uncle think james wife should be a bui jibye KNN usually msian chiobu goes with either sinkie or msian successful man KNN sinkie man go with msian chiobu but msian man only go with sinkie bui jibye KNN

KNN based on this theory my uncle strongly thinks that @ginfreely ex husband is also a jiuhu gia while gan shiok bin have a bawu bye he jia buay lo and run rd back to jiuhu KNN

James cannot want the fruits and not nail down as Singapore citizenship.

This kiasu kiasi attitude dont deserved his benefit. PR is a passage route to let him try living in Singapore and prepared to switch to be citizen.

His ulterior motive is on 2 boats... if Singapore die he can take his wife and chlidren runroad back to Malaysia or whatsoever....

He wants his double dipping.... fuck off...

Oppies would post a bounty for severed ears of PAP supporters if they came into power. Better to vote for PAP so that Singapore would not descend into anarchy and barbarism.
Singapore is already a Monarchy country ruled by a shadowy Empress Dowager using her weak husband to run this country according to her wishes. Only revolution can save Singaporeans from such tyranny.