• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Potong Pasir has fallen to the dark side

mscitw

Sitoh will be crowing to Arse Loong that he has done the impossible by taking over Potong Pasir.

The regime will use pork barrel politics and pour immense resources to turn Potong Pasir from a slum into a model precinct to tempt more peasants. This is a likely tactic.

Devil Within

CST also one kind one. Why don't he learn from WP Low and nurture new young blood to take over him in Potong Pasir instead of just passing to his wife who can't speak well in front of camera?

The lost margin is only a 100 votes. This is so sick!!! Imagine steetoh only 50.4% margin and she 49.8% margin.

It will be absorbed into a GRC next time. This is so sick. Same for Joo Chiat, next time absorbed into Bedok or Marine Parade GRC. PAP trick we all know.

Bigfuck

The lost margin is only a 100 votes. This is so sick!!! Imagine steetoh only 50.4% margin and she 49.8% margin.

It will be absorbed into a GRC next time. This is so sick. Same for Joo Chiat, next time absorbed into Bedok or Marine Parade GRC. PAP trick we all know.

It is time to disband PP SMC. I am in total agreement. Looking at the statistics this time round, 300-500K new citizens with caveat for becoming a citizen, should do the trick annihilating all opposition next time.

I think he has been very unfortunate. Supposed to have groomed CSJ, that didn't work out. Then it was Desmond Lim, didn't work out too. At least now he has Benjamin Pwee and Jimmy Lee, but its an uphill task for SPP from here on.

CST also one kind one. Why don't he learn from WP Low and nurture new young blood to take over him in Potong Pasir instead of just passing to his wife who can't speak well in front of camera?

Bigfuck

I think he has been very unfortunate. Supposed to have groomed CSJ, that didn't work out. Then it was Desmond Lim, didn't work out too. At least now he has Benjamin Pwee and Jimmy Lee, but its an uphill task for SPP from here on.

CSJ can only be an activist and never a politician. He smeared his name and LKY gave him a leg up. Desmond never could have made it. CST was too softhearted, which caused this.

The two newbies joined too late for CST to get a successor. Like I said many times, last minute action cannot bring success.

Microsoft

50% of PP voters feel tat it is not necessary to have public accountability in govt...

influx of FT is absolutely rubbish!! they actually create more job opportunities for us sinkie and we shd open out floodgate bigger still...

aging population and better use of cpf wasn't necessary now oredi bery well manage oredi...

eberyting is sooo cheap and hdb flat even cheaper still...serious problem siah...cnot cnot mus jack up flat price big time...

public transport are so affordable, efficient and effective what de hell is Mr Chiam toking about problems??...

But but hor...wat important ish de lift upgrading leh...and most important is de playground beside longao dickhead sito promise wor...

Mr Chiam had served us faithfully over the past 27yrs against all odds? Sorry hor...i treat him jus like my graphic card...slow i str away chg fuck care how long he had faithfully serve me?? Tiu!!

So be it then. :smile: Perhaps Mr Chiam shd realli take a good rest now. You bunch of motherfuckers doesn't worth a shit. :oIo: