• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pornsak & Shane Pow's car broken into in Fisherman's Wharf, San Francisco, California, passports & phones stolen

UltimaOnline

Pornsak, Shane Pow and Kang Cheng Xi were robbed on Mar. 9 while they were in the U.S.

1646818187912.png

In early February, the three of them flew to New York for Mdada's live stream sales with brands like DKNY and Michael Kors.

Pornsak is the CEO of the e-commerce platform, while Pow and Kang are hosts.

https://mothership.sg/2022/03/pornsak-shane-pow-car-robbed-california/

They should look for eatshitndie for free accommodation

already have chiobu annastassia visiting me in her porsche 718. she wants to go suv shopping with her to get a fellali purosangue. she just made $369k on crypto trading.

are those 3 gays in sf to get their arses reamed and rectums cleaned too?

Michael Kors and DKNY? Wearing those brands won’t lift your status anytime soon sia.

May I suggest at least… wear an Armani la.

from the picture below, we know that singapore celebrity are actually very poor and travel cheaply.
there is no glam here! travel economy class ??? alamak!!!!
behave rich but actually travel in SES class ?
1646884540762.png